AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

Section Officers

Central Pennsylvania Section

http://www.aaptcps.org

Section Representative

Michael R. Gallis (05/01/2019)

Penn State University - Schuykill
mrg3@psu.edu

President

Nicholas P. Truncale (05/01/2018)

The University of Scranton
nicholas.truncale@scranton.edu

Vice President

Michael R. Gallis (05/01/2018)

Penn State University - Schuykill
mrg3@psu.edu

Treasurer

Sardari L. Khanna (05/01/2018)

York College of Pennsylvania
skhanna@ycp.edu

Past President

Abaz Kryemadhi (05/01/2018)

Messiah College
akryemadhi@messiah.edu

Representative - 2 Year Colleges

Chris Shope (05/01/2018)

Harrisburg Area Comm Coll
chris.shope@gmail.com

Representative - 2 Year Colleges

Gregory L. Dolise (05/01/2018)

Harrisburg Area Community College
gldolise@hacc.edu

Representative - High School

David R. McCachren (05/01/2019)

kmccachren@comcast.net

Web Master

John D. Reid (05/01/2018)

Lock Haven Univ
jreid@lhup.edu


Couldn't find what you were looking for? Try another search.

« Back the map

Locate an AAPT Section near you

By State/Province

Select one more of the below options.

Section Officers

Sign In