AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

Section Officers

Iowa Section

http://faraday.physics.uiowa.edu/IAAPT_index.htm

Section Representative

Nathan Quarderer (12/31/2018)

Northeast Iowa Community College
quarderern@nicc.edu

President

Ian Spangenberg (12/31/2017)

Pleasant Valley High School
spangenbergian@pleasval.k12.ia.us

President Elect

Erica Kilian (12/31/2017)

Iowa Lakes Community College
ekilian@ilcc.cc.ia.us

Vice Pres - Univ/4 Yr. Coll

Michael James Farndale (12/31/2018)

Waldorf College
farndalem@waldorf.edu

Vice Pres - Univ/4 Yr. Coll

John W. Zwart (12/31/2018)

Dordt College
john.zwart@dordt.edu

Vice President - 2 Year Colleges

Ben Rislow (12/31/2018)

Iowa Valley Community College
ben.rislow@iavalley.edu

Vice President - High Schools

Matthew J. Harding (12/31/2017)

Iowa City West HS
harding.matt@iccsd.k12.ia.us

Secretary

Craig Kletzing (12/31/2018)

University of Iowa
craig-kletzing@uiowa.edu

Recording Secretary

Dale Stille (12/31/2018)

University of Iowa
dale-stille@uiowa.edu

Treasurer

Ian Spangenberg (12/31/2017)

Pleasant Valley High School
spangenbergian@pleasval.k12.ia.us

Past President

Kristen Thompson (12/31/2017)

Loras College
Kristen.Thompson@loras.edu


Couldn't find what you were looking for? Try another search.

« Back the map

Locate an AAPT Section near you

By State/Province

Select one more of the below options.

Section Officers

Sign In