AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

Section Officers

Ohio Section

http://www.osaapt.org

Section Representative

William E. Reitz (04/30/2016)

wreitz@neo.rr.com

President

Susan E. Ramlo (04/30/2016)

University of Akron
sramlo@uakron.edu

President Elect

Eugene L. Easter (04/30/2016)

Streetsboro HS
gleaster@sbcglobal.net

Recording Secretary

Kenneth A. Kane (04/30/2016)

Gilmour Academy
kanek@gilmour.org

Corresponding Secretary

Kenneth A. Kane (04/30/2016)

Gilmour Academy
kanek@gilmour.org

Corresponding Secretary

Holly McTernan (04/30/2016)

St. Edward High School
hmcternan@sehs.net

Treasurer

Charles J. Reno (04/30/2016)

Hawken School
cblreno@adelphia.net

Past President

Stephen Joseph Majoros (04/30/2016)

Lorain County Comm Coll
smajoros@lorainccc.edu

Newsletter Editor

Myra R. West (04/30/2016)

Kent State University
mwest1@kent.edu

At Large High School Representative

Jeremy D. Secaur (04/30/2016)

Elyria High School
jeremy.secaur@gmail.com

At Large Two Year College Representative

Claudia A. Bartley (04/30/2016)

Stark State College of Technology
mebegigi@roadrunner.com

At Large Four Year College Representative

Jonathan E. Williams (04/30/2016)

jwilliams2@lec.edu


Couldn't find what you were looking for? Try another search.

« Back the map

Locate an AAPT Section near you

By State/Province

Select one more of the below options.