AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

Section Officers

Ohio Section

Section meetings

  • The University of Akron, Dept of Engineering and Science Technology

    May 10, 2014

    Spring Meeting

    More information »

http://www.osaapt.org

Section Representative

William E. Reitz (05/31/2015)

wreitz@neo.rr.com

President

Stephen Joseph Majoros (04/30/2015)

Lorain County Comm Coll
smajoros@lorainccc.edu

President Elect

Susan E. Ramlo (04/30/2015)

University of Akron
sramlo@uakron.edu

Vice Pres - Univ/4 Yr. Coll

Jonathan E. Williams (04/30/2015)

jwilliams2@lec.edu

Vice President - High Schools

Nate Van Wey (04/30/2015)

Perry High School
nvanwey@gmail.com

Vice President - High Schools

Nate Van Wey (04/30/2015)

Perry High School
nvanwey@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Kenneth A. Kane (04/30/2015)

Gilmour Academy
kenkane@windstream.net

Treasurer

Charles J. Reno (04/30/2015)

Hawken School
cblreno@adelphia.net

Past President

Aaron Ballonoff (04/30/2015)

Aaron Ballonoff
ballonoffa@yahoo.com

Newsletter Editor

Myra R. West (04/30/2015)

Kent State University
mwest1@kent.edu


Couldn't find what you were looking for? Try another search.

« Back the map

Locate an AAPT Section near you

By State/Province

Select one more of the below options.