AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

Section Officers

Ohio Section

Section meetings

http://www.osaapt.org

Section Representative

William E. Reitz (04/30/2017)

wreitz@neo.rr.com

President

Greg Easter (04/30/2017)

Streetsboro, High School
gleaster@sbcglobal.net

President Elect

Susan E. Ramlo (04/30/2017)

University of Akron
sramlo@uakron.edu

President Elect

Peter L. Hoekje (04/30/2017)

Baldwin-Wallace Coll
phoekje@bw.edu

Vice Pres - Univ/4 Yr. Coll

Jonathan E. Williams (04/30/2017)

jwilliams2@lec.edu

Vice President - 2 Year Colleges

Sharon Stefanovic (04/30/2017)

Cuyahoga Community College - Metro Campus
sstefano@lorainccc.edu

Vice President - High Schools

Jeremy D. Secaur (04/30/2017)

Elyria High School
jeremy.secaur@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Kenneth A. Kane (04/30/2017)

Gilmour Academy
kanek@gilmour.org

Corresponding Secretary

Holly McTernan (04/30/2017)

St. Edward High School
hmcternan@sehs.net

Treasurer

Charles J. Reno (04/30/2017)

Hawken School
cblreno@adelphia.net

Newsletter Editor

Myra R. West (04/30/2017)

Kent State University
mwest1@kent.edu


Couldn't find what you were looking for? Try another search.

« Back the map

Locate an AAPT Section near you

By State/Province

Select one more of the below options.