AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers
Audit Committee
 

Elaine Gwinn, Committee Chair (2017)
Shenandoah High School
7354 West US 36
Middletown, IN United States 47356
Phone: (765) 354-6640
jgwinn@shenandoah.k12.in.us

David M. Cook (2016)
Lawrence University
Dept of Physics
711 E Boldt Way SPC 24
Appleton, WI United States 54911-5699
Phone: (920) 832-6721; Fax: (920) 832-6962
david.m.cook@lawrence.edu

Dyan Jones (2017)
Mercyhurst University
501 E 38th St
Physics Dept
Erie, PA United States 16546-0001
Phone: (814) 824-2535
djones3@mercyhurst.edu

Jan Landis Mader (2016)
Great Falls High School
1900 2nd Avenue South
Great Falls, MT United States 59405
Phone: (406) 268-6250
Jan_Mader@gfps.k12.mt.us

Aaron P. Titus (2016)
High Point University
833 Montileu Ave
Department of Physics
High Point, NC United States 27262-3598
atitus@highpoint.edu

Beth A. Cunningham, Ex Officio
American Association of Physics Teachers
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
Phone: (301) 209-3310; Fax: (301) 209-0845
bcunningham@aapt.org