AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers
Audit Committee
 

Gregory Puskar, Committee Chair (2015)
West Virginia University
Dept of Physics and Astronomy
PO Box 6315
Morgantown, WV United States 26506
Phone: (304) 293-4909; Fax: (304) 293-5732
gpuskar@wvu.edu

David M. Cook (2016)
Lawrence University
Dept of Physics
711 E Boldt Way SPC 24
Appleton, WI United States 54911-5699
Phone: (920) 832-6721; Fax: (920) 832-6962
david.m.cook@lawrence.edu

Elaine Gwinn (2015)
Shenandoah High School
7354 West US 36
Middletown, IN United States 47356
Phone: (765) 354-6640
jgwinn@shenandoah.k12.in.us

Jan Landis Mader (2016)
Great Falls High School
1900 2nd Avenue South
Great Falls, MT United States 59405
Phone: (406) 268-6250
Jan_Mader@gfps.k12.mt.us

Aaron P. Titus (2016)
High Point University
833 Montileu Ave
Department of Physics
High Point, NC United States 27262-3598
atitus@highpoint.edu

Paul Williams (2015)
Austin Community College
4614 Depew Ave
Austin, TX United States 78751
Phone: (512) 223-4824; Fax: (512) 223-4641
pwill@austincc.edu

Beth A. Cunningham, Ex Officio
AAPT
Office of the Executive Officer
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
Phone: (301) 209-3311; Fax: (301) 209-0845
bcunningham@aapt.org