AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers
 
PER Leadership Organizing Council
 

Leslie Atkins, Committee Chair (2016)
   California State Univ - Chico
   1252 Filbert Ave
   Chico, CA United States 95926
   Phone: (530) 898-6724
   ljatkins@csuchico.edu

Stephen Kanim, Vice Chair (2017)
   New Mexico State University
   600 W Union Ave
   Las Cruces, NM United States 88005-3614
   Phone: (575) 646-1208; Fax: (575) 646-1934
   skanim@nmsu.edu

Stamatis Vokos, Treasurer (2016)
   Seattle Pacific University
   Dept of Physics Ste 307
   3307 3rd Ave W
   Seattle, WA United States 98119-1957
   Phone: (206) 281-2385; Fax: (206) 378-5400
   vokos@spu.edu

Natasha G. Holmes (2018)
   Stanford University
   Department of Physics
   Stanford, CA United States 94305-1684
   ngholmes@stanford.edu

Gina M. Quan (2018)
   UMD Physics
   82 Regents Drive
   College Park, MD United States 20740
   Phone: (408) 823-0123
   gina.m.quan@gmail.com

Mel Sabella (2017)
   Chicago State University
   Dept of Chemistry and Physics
   9501 S King Dr SCI 232
   Chicago, IL United States 60628
   Phone: (773) 995-2172; Fax: (773) 995-3809
   msabella@csu.edu

Genaro Zavala, PhD (2018)
   Tecnologico De Monterrey
   Departamento De Fisica Campus Monterrey
   Garza Sada 2501 Sur
   Monterrey NL, NLE Mexico 64849
   Phone: 81-8358-2000
   genaro.zavala@itesm.mx