AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

PhysicsBowl  Advisory Committee

 

Jon Anderson, Chair (2020)
Centennial High School
4757 North Road
Circle Pines, MN United States 55014
Phone: (763) 792-5191
jpanderson@isd12.org

Myra R. West, Vice Chair (2020)
Kent State University
Kent State University
Physics Department
Kent, OH United States 44240
mwest1@kent.edu

Michael Bush (2020)
Libertyville High School
708 W Park Ave
Libertyville, IL United States 60048
Phone: (847) 327-7800; Fax: (847) 327-7107
mike.bush@d128.org

Beverly T. Cannon (2020)
6315 Rincon Way Drive
Dallas, TX United States 75214-2040
Phone: (214) 868-5445
cannonb75@gmail.com

Scott Dudley (2020)
TASIS England
Coldharbour Ln
Thorpe, Egham, United Kingdom TW20 8TE
scottcolton@msn.com

Sean M. Flaherty (2020)
2626 E Pecos Rd
Chandler, AZ United States 85225
Phone: (480) 732-7302
sean.flaherty@cgc.edu

Thomas Herring (2020)
2201 West College Parkway
CED 310
Carson City, NV United States 89703
Phone: (775) 445-4277
thomas.herring@wnc.edu

Joel Klammer (2020)
Concordia Internaltional School Shanghai
999 Ming Yue Rd
Jinqiao
Pudong Shanghai, China 201206
Phone: 86-2158-990380; Fax: 86-2158-991685
joel.klammer@concordiashanghai.org

Eric Strong (2020)
School For The Talented And Gifted
1201 East Eighth St, Suite 302
Dallas, TX United States 75203
Phone: (972) 238-8911
ericstrong8911@gmail.com

Courtney W. Willis (2020)
University of Northern Colorado
Dept of Physics
Greeley, CO United States 80639
Phone: (970) 351-2561; Fax: (970) 351-1269
courtney.willis@unco.edu