AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

PhysicsBowl  Advisory Committee

 

Michael C. Faleski, Chair (2018)
Delta College
Dept of Physics
1961 Delta Rd
University Center, MI United States 48710
Phone: (989) 686-9495
michaelfaleski@delta.edu

Michael Bush (2018)
Libertyville High School
708 W Park Ave
Libertyville, IL United States 60048
Phone: (847) 327-7800; Fax: (847) 327-7107
mike.bush@d128.org

Beverly T. Cannon (2018)
6315 Rincon Way Drive
Dallas, TX United States 75214-2040
Phone: (214) 868-5445
cannonb75@gmail.com

Scott Dudley (2018)
TASIS England
Coldharbour Ln
Thorpe, Egham, United Kingdom TW20 8TE
scottcolton@msn.com

Sean M. Flaherty (2018)
2626 E Pecos Rd
Chandler, AZ United States 85225
Phone: (480) 732-7302
sean.flaherty@cgc.edu

Warren W. Hein (2018)
Kettering University
1700 University Avenue Flint
Flint, MI United States 48504-6214
Phone: (703) 203-3065
wwhein@gmail.com

Thomas Herring (2018)
2201 West College Parkway
CED 310
Carson City, NV United States 89703
Phone: (775) 445-4277
thomas.herring@wnc.edu

Joel Klammer (2018)
Concordia Internaltional School Shanghai
999 Ming Yue Rd
Jinqiao
Pudong Shanghai, China 201206
Phone: 86-2158-990380; Fax: 86-2158-991685
joel.klammer@concordiashanghai.org

Eric Strong (2018)
School For The Talented And Gifted
1201 East Eighth St, Suite 302
Dallas, TX United States 75203
Phone: (972) 238-8911
ericstrong8911@gmail.com

Courtney W. Willis (2018)
University of Northern Colorado
Dept of Physics
Greeley, CO United States 80639
Phone: (970) 351-2561; Fax: (970) 351-1269
courtney.willis@unco.edu