AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

Programs Committee

Note: The Area Committee Chairs are also a part of the Programs Committee

View the Area Chairs »

 

George A. Amann, Committee Chair (2016)
193 Primrose Hill Rd
Rhinebeck, NY United States 12572
amannga@earthlink.net

Wendy K. Adams (2016)
University of Northern Colorado
501 20th St
Greeley, CO United States 80639-6900
Phone: (970) 539-6154; Fax: (970) 352-3506
wendy.adams@colorado.edu

Janelle M. Bailey (2016)
Temple University
Dept. of Teaching & Learning
1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave
Philadelphia, PA United States 19122
Phone: (215) 204-5195; Fax: (215) 204-1414
janelle.bailey@temple.edu

Kenneth W. Cecire (2016)
University of Notre Dame
Physics Dept
225 Nieuwland Science Hall
Notre Dame, IN United States 46556
Phone: (574) 631-3343; Fax: (574) 631-3977
kcecire@nd.edu

Anne J. Cox (2016)
Eckerd College
Collegium of Natural Sciences
4200 54th Ave S
St Petersburg, FL United States 33711
Phone: (727) 864-8435; Fax: (727) 864-8382
coxaj@eckerd.edu

Jennifer L. Docktor (2016)
University of Wisconsin - La Crosse
Dept. of Physics, 2001 Cowley Hall
1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI United States 54601
Phone: (608) 785-8485
jdocktor@uwlax.edu

Kathleen Ann Falconer (2016)
Buffalo State College
316E Bacon Bldg BSC
1300 Elmwood Ave
Buffalo, NY United States 14222
Phone: (716) 878-4530
falconka@buffalostate.edu

Thomas B. Greenslade (2016)
Kenyon College
Dept of Physics
Gambier, OH United States 43022
greenslade@kenyon.edu

Philip W. Hammer (2016)
American Institute of Physics
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740-3843
pwhammer@gmail.com

Brian Jones (2016)
Colorado State University
Dept of Physics
Fort Collins, CO United States 80523
Phone: (970) 491-5131; Fax: (970) 491-7947
bjones@lamar.colostate.edu

Mila Kryjevskaia (2016)
North Dakota State University
PO Box 6050
Department of Physics #2755
Fargo, ND United States 58108-6050
Phone: (701) 231-9756
mila.kryjevskaia@ndsu.edu

Heather Lewandowski (2016)
University of Colorado
CB 440
Boulder, CO United States 80309
lewandoh@colorado.edu

Dan MacIsaac (2016)
SUNY College At Buffalo
222 SCI Bldg BSC
1300 Elmwood Ave
Buffalo, NY United States 14222
Phone: (716) 878-3802; Fax: (716) 878-4524
danmacisaac@mac.com

Jan Landis Mader (2017)
Great Falls High School
1900 2nd Avenue South
Great Falls, MT United States 59405
Phone: (406) 268-6250
Jan_Mader@gfps.k12.mt.us

David P. Maiullo (2016)
Rutgers University
Dept of Physics and Astronomy
136 Frelinghuysen Rd
Piscataway, NJ United States 08854-8019
Phone: (848) 445-9081; Fax: (732) 445-4343
maiullo@physics.rutgers.edu

Karie Meyers (2016)
Pima Community College - West Campus
2202 West Anklam Rd.
Tucson, AZ United States 85709-0001
Phone: (520) 206-6600
kameyers@pima.edu

C. Dianne Phillips (2016)
NorthWest Arkansas Community College
One College Drive
Bentonville, AR United States 72712
Phone: (479) 313-7737
dphillips@nwacc.edu

Donald Andrew Smith (2016)
Guilford College
5800 W Friendly Ave
Greensboro, NC United States 27410
Phone: (336) 316-2162
dsmith4@guilford.edu

Daniel M. Smith (2016)
South Carolina State University
PO Box 7709
Orangeburg, SC United States 29117-0001
Phone: (803) 536-7162
dsmith@scsu.edu

Raluca Elena Teodorescu (2016)
The George Washington University
725 21st St, NW
Physics Dept
Washington, DC United States 20052-0002
Phone: (202) 994-8034; Fax: (202) 994-3001
rteodore@gwu.edu

Todd K. Timberlake (2016)
Berry College
Dept of Physics and Astronomy
PO Box 5004
Mount Berry, GA United States 30149-5004
Phone: (706) 368-5622; Fax: (706) 238-7855
ttimberlake@berry.edu

Sean J. Bentley, Ex Officio
Society of Physics Students
American Institute of Physics
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740
sbentley@aip.org

Beth A. Cunningham, Ex Officio
American Association of Physics Teachers
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
Phone: (301) 209-3310; Fax: (301) 209-0845
bcunningham@aapt.org

Tiffany M. Hayes, Ex Officio
AAPT
Meetings & Programs
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740
Phone: (301) 209-3340; Fax: (301) 209-0845
thayes@aapt.org