AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

PTRA Oversight Committee

 

Patrick T. Callahan, Committee Chair (2015)
3537 Station Ave
Center Valley, PA United States 18034
ptcallahan@aol.com

Larry Cook (2017)
Bismarck HS
800 N 8th St
Bismarck, ND United States 58501
Phone: (701) 471-5765
larry_cook@bismarckschools.org

Elaine Gwinn (2016)
Shenandoah High School
7354 West US 36
Middletown, IN United States 47356
Phone: (765) 354-6640
jgwinn@shenandoah.k12.in.us

Lillian C. McDermott (2016)
University of Washington - Seattle
Dept of Physics 351560
Seattle, WA United States 98195-1560
Phone: (206) 543-8692; Fax: (206) 685-0635
lcmcd@phys.washington.edu

Robert A. Morse (2017)
5530 Nevada Ave, NW
Washington, DC United States 20015-1784
ramorse@rcn.com

Steven Shropshire (2016)
Idaho State University
Dept of Physics Box 8106
635 E Dunn
Pocatello, ID United States 83209
Phone: (208) 282-2212; Fax: (208) 282-4649
shrostev@isu.edu

Chitra G. Solomonson (2015)
12401 SE 320th Street
Auburn, WA United States 98092-3622
Phone: (253) 833-9111 x4868
csolomonson@greenriver.edu

Beth A. Cunningham, Ex Officio
American Association of Physics Teachers
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
Phone: (301) 209-3310; Fax: (301) 209-0845
bcunningham@aapt.org

Karen Jo Matsler, Ex Officio (2015)
University of Texas - Arlington
502 Yates St Box 19043
Arlington, TX United States 76001
Phone: (817) 733-2293; Fax: (817) 483-7251
kjmatsler@gmail.com