AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

Venture Fund Review Committee
 
 

R. Steven Turley, Committee Chair (2016)
   Brigham Young University
   Dept of Physics
   N345 ESC
   Provo, UT United States 84602-0002
   Phone: (801) 422-3095; Fax: (801) 422-0553
   turley@byu.edu

Wolfgang Christian, At Large (2015)
   Davidson College
   Dept of Physics
   PO Box 6926
   Davidson, NC United States 28035-6926
   Phone: (704) 894-2322; Fax: (704) 894-2005
   wochristian@davidson.edu

Elaine Gwinn, At Large (2015)
   Shenandoah High School
   7354 West US 36
   Middletown, IN United States 47356
   Phone: (765) 354-6640
   jgwinn@shenandoah.k12.in.us

Steven Iona, At Large (2016)
   University of Denver
   2199 South University Boulevard
   Dept of Physics
   Denver, CO United States 80208-0001
   steve.iona@earthlink.net

David P. Jackson, At Large (2015)
   Dickinson College
   PO Box 1773
   College and Louther St
   Carlisle, PA United States 17013-2896
   Phone: (717) 245-1724
   jacksond@dickinson.edu

Jan Landis Mader, At Large (2017)
   Great Falls High School
   1900 2nd Avenue South
   Great Falls, MT United States 59405
   Phone: (406) 268-6250
   Jan_Mader@gfps.k12.mt.us

Mary Elizabeth Mogge, At Large (2015)
   California State Polytechnic Univ - Pomona
   Dept of Physics and Astronomy
   3801 W Temple Ave
   Pomona, CA United States 91768-4031
   Phone: (909) 869-4023; Fax: (909) 869-5090
   memogge@csupomona.edu

Gregory Puskar, At Large (2015)
   West Virginia University
   Dept of Physics
   PO Box 6315
   Morgantown, WV United States 26506
   Phone: (304) 293-4909; Fax: (304) 293-5732
   gpuskar@wvu.edu

Gay B. Stewart, At Large (2015)
   University of Arkansas
   Dept of Physics
   Fayetteville, AR United States 72701
   Phone: (479) 575-2408; Fax: (479) 575-4580
   GSTEWART@UARK.EDU

Aaron P. Titus, At Large (2015)
   High Point University
   833 Montileu Ave
   Department of Physics
   High Point, NC United States 27262-3598
   atitus@highpoint.edu

Gary Dane White, At Large (2016)
   AAPT/The George Washington University
   725 21st St, NW
   Physics Dept
   Washington, DC United States 20052-0002
   gwhite@aapt.org

Paul Williams, At Large (2015)
   Austin Community College
   4614 Depew Ave
   Austin, TX United States 78751
   Phone: (512) 223-4824; Fax: (512) 223-4641
   pwill@austincc.edu

Beth A. Cunningham, Ex Officio
   American Association of Physics Teachers
   One Physics Ellipse
   College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
   Phone: (301) 209-3310; Fax: (301) 209-0845
   bcunningham@aapt.org