AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers
 

Editorial Board

Richard H. Price, Editor
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
amjphys@gmail.com

Joseph D. Romano, Associate Editor
University of Texas-Rio Grande
joseph.romano@utrgv.edu

Daniel V. Schroeder, Consulting Editor
Weber State University
dschroeder@weber.edu

David P. Jackson, Video Abstracts Editor
Dickinson College
jacksond@dickinson.edu

Michael C. Wittmann, Column Editor
Univ of Maine
mwittmann@maine.edu

Peter J. Collings, Editorial Advisory Board
Swarthmore College
pcollin1@swarthmore.edu

Julio Gea-Banacloche, Editorial Advisory Board
Univ of Arkansas
jgeabana@uark.edu

William Lawrence, Editorial Advisory Board
Cairo Durham HS

Thomas A. Moore, Editorial Advisory Board
Pomona College
tmoore@pomona.edu

Raina J. Olsen, Editorial Advisory Board
Oak Ridge National Lab
olsenrj@ornl.gov

Ronald E. Stoner, Editorial Advisory Board
Bowling Green State Univ

Resource Letter Editorial Board

Mario J. Belloni, Editor
Davidson College

Richard H. Price, Editor
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Ray A. Burnstein
Illinois Institute of Technology

Jon Gaffney

Anthony Kuchera
Davidson College

Shane L. Larson

Jan Tobochnik
Kalamazoo College

Associate Editor

Joseph D. Romano

 

to top

The Physics Teacher

 

Editorial Board

Gary Dane White, Editor
AAPT/The George Washington University
gwhite@gwu.edu

Wendy K. Adams
Colorado School of Mines
wkadams@mines.edu

Brad S. Allen
Brighton High School
bradley_allen@bcsd.org

Jennifer L. Burris
Appalachian State University
burrisjl@appstate.edu

Anthony G. Calamai
Appalachian State University
Calamaiag@appstate.edu

Marta Dark McNeese
Spelman College
mldark@spelman.edu

Dwain M. Desbien
Estrella Mountain Community College
dwain.desbien@emcmail.maricopa.edu

Joshua Gates
Tatnall School
joshgates@tatnall.org

Paula Heron
University of Washington
pheron@phys.washington.edu

Martha Lietz
Niles West High School
marlie@d219.org

Carl Edward Mungan
US Naval Academy
mungan@usna.edu

Aaron J. Schuetz
Yorktown High School
ajschuetz@yahoo.com

Daniel M. Smith
South Carolina State University
dsmith@scsu.edu

Column Editors

Christopher J. Chiaverina, Column Editor
New Trier High School
fizzforfun@aol.com

Dolores Gende, Column Editor
North Broward Preparatory School
dgende@gmail.com

Paul J. Heafner, Column Editor
Catawba Valley Community College
heafnerj@gmail.com

Paul G. Hewitt, Column Editor
City College of San Francisco
pghewitt@aol.com

Boris Korsunsky, Column Editor
Weston High School
korsunskyb@mail.weston.org

Jochen Kuhn, Column Editor
University of Kaiserslautern

James J. Lincoln, Column Editor
Tarbut V'Torah
LincolnPhysics@gmail.com

Dan MacIsaac, Column Editor
SUNY College At Buffalo
danmacisaac@mac.com

Patrik Vogt, Column Editor
Realschule Plus

Lawrence Weinstein, Column Editor
Old Dominion University
weinstein@odu.edu

Susan White, Column Editor
American Institute of Physics
swhite@aip.org

 

to top

Resource Letter Editorial Board

 

Mario J. Belloni , Editor
Davidson College
PO Box 1719
Davidson, NC United States 28035-6910
Phone: (704) 894-2320; Fax: (704) 894-2894
mabelloni@davidson.edu

Richard H. Price , Editor
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Ave
Cambridge, MA United States 02139-4307
amjphys@gmail.com

Ray A. Burnstein
Illinois Institute of Technology
Research Professor of Physics
3101 S Dearborn LS Rm 106C
Chicago, IL United States 60616-3793
Phone: (312) 567-3379; Fax: (312) 567-3494
burnsteinr@iit.edu

Jon Gaffney
184 Sanford Ave.
Clinton, NY United States 13323
Phone: (724) 601-5936
jon.teaches.physics@gmail.com

Anthony Kuchera
Davidson College
PO Box 7133
Attn: Susan Fabros
Davidson, NC United States 28035
ankuchera@davidson.edu

Shane L. Larson
CIERA/Northwestern University
2145 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL United States 60208
Phone: (847) 467-4305
s.larson@northwestern.edu

Jan Tobochnik
Kalamazoo College
Dept of Physics
1200 Academy St
Kalamazoo, MI United States 49006
Phone: (269) 337-7098; Fax: (269) 337-7101
jant@kzoo.edu

 

to top

AAPT Examinations Editorial Board

 

No listings available