AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers
 

Lee E. Larson, Editor
Lee.e.larson@valley.net

David J. Griffiths, Consulting Editor
Reed College
david.griffiths@reed.edu

Barry R. Holstein, Consulting Editor
University of Massachusetts - Amherst
holstein@physics.umass.edu

Harvey S. Leff, Consulting Editor
California Polytechnic State University - Pomona
hsleff@cpp.edu

John Mallinckrodt, Consulting Editor
California State Polytechnic University - Pomona
ajm@cpp.edu

William J. Mullin, Consulting Editor
U of Mass
mullin@physics.umass.edu

John M. Essick, Apparatus & Demonstration Editor
Reed Coll
jessick@reed.edu

Michael C. Wittmann, Column Editor
Univ of Maine
mwittmann@maine.edu

Craig F. Bohren, Book Review Editor
Pennsylvania State University
bohren@ems.psu.edu

Julio Gea-Banacloche, Editorial Advisory Board
Univ of Arkansas
jgeabana@uark.edu

William Lawrence, Editorial Advisory Board
Cairo Durham HS

Kirk T. McDonald, Editorial Advisory Board
Princeton Univ
kirkmcd@princeton.edu

Thomas A. Moore, Editorial Advisory Board
Pomona College
tmoore@pomona.edu

Raina J. Olsen, Editorial Advisory Board
Oak Ridge National Lab
olsenrj@ornl.gov

Ronald E. Stoner, Editorial Advisory Board
Bowling Green State Univ

William K. Wootters, Editorial Advisory Board
Williams College
william.k.wootters@williams.edu

Resource Letter Editorial Board

Mario J. Belloni, Editor
Davidson College

David P. Jackson, Editor
Dickinson College

Ray A. Burnstein
Illinois Institute of Technology

Jon Gaffney

Anthony Kuchera
Davidson College

Shane L. Larson

Heather Lewandowski
University of Colorado

Jan Tobochnik
Kalamazoo College

Associate Editor

Tom Bensky

Richard H. Price

Daniel V. Schroeder (AJP Assistant Editor)

 

to top

The Physics Teacher

 

Editorial Board

Gary Dane White, Editor
AAPT/The George Washington University
gwhite@aapt.org

Wendy K. Adams
University of Northern Colorado
wendy.adams@colorado.edu

Jennifer L. Burris
Appalachian State University
burrisjl@appstate.edu

Dwain M. Desbien
Estrella Mountain Community College
dwain.desbien@emcmail.maricopa.edu

Joshua Gates
Tatnall School
joshgates@tatnall.org

Carl Edward Mungan
US Naval Academy
mungan@usna.edu

Aaron J. Schuetz
Yorktown High School
ajschuetz@yahoo.com

Daniel M. Smith
South Carolina State University
dsmith@scsu.edu

Column Editors

No listings available

 

to top

Resource Letter Editorial Board

 

Mario J. Belloni , Editor
Davidson College
PO Box 1719
Davidson, NC United States 28035-6910
Phone: (704) 894-2320; Fax: (704) 894-2894
mabelloni@davidson.edu

David P. Jackson , Editor
Dickinson College
Dickinson College
Dept. of Physics
Carlisle, PA United States 17013-2896
Phone: (717) 245-1073
jacksond@dickinson.edu

Ray A. Burnstein
Illinois Institute of Technology
Research Professor of Physics
3101 S Dearborn LS Rm 106C
Chicago, IL United States 60616-3793
Phone: (312) 567-3379; Fax: (312) 567-3494
burnsteinr@iit.edu

Jon Gaffney
184 Sanford Ave.
Clinton, NY United States 13323
Phone: (724) 601-5936
jon.teaches.physics@gmail.com

Anthony Kuchera
Davidson College
PO Box 7171
Davidson, NC United States 28035
ankuchera@davidson.edu

Shane L. Larson
CIERA/Northwestern University
2145 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL United States 60208
Phone: (847) 467-4305
s.larson@northwestern.edu

Heather Lewandowski
University of Colorado
CB 440
Boulder, CO United States 80309
lewandoh@colorado.edu

Jan Tobochnik
Kalamazoo College
Dept of Physics
1200 Academy St
Kalamazoo, MI United States 49006
Phone: (269) 337-7098; Fax: (269) 337-7101
jant@kzoo.edu

 

to top

AAPT Examinations Editorial Board

 

No listings available