AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

Governance of the Physics Education Research Leadership Organizing Council (PERLOC)

PER Central

ComPADRE has the latest information and resources concerning PER.

Learn more about PERTG at PER Central

 

MacKenzie Stetzer, Chair (2015)
   University of Maine
   Dept of Physics
   5709 Bennett Hall, Room 120
   Orono, ME United States 04469-5709
   Phone: (207) 581-1033
   mackenzie.stetzer@maine.edu

Stephen Kanim, Vice Chair (2017)
   New Mexico State University
   600 W Union Ave
   Las Cruces, NM United States 88005-3614
   Phone: (575) 646-1208; Fax: (575) 646-1934
   skanim@nmsu.edu

Stamatis Vokos, Treasurer (2016)
   Seattle Pacific University
   Dept of Physics Ste 307
   3307 3rd Ave W
   Seattle, WA United States 98119-1957
   Phone: (206) 281-2385; Fax: (206) 378-5400
   vokos@spu.edu

Leslie Atkins (2016)
   California State Univ - Chico
   1252 Filbert Ave
   Chico, CA United States 95926
   Phone: (530) 898-6724
   ljatkins@csuchico.edu

Natasha G. Holmes (2018)
   The University Of British Columbia
   6224 Agricultural Road
   University of British Columbia
   Vancouver, BC Canada V6T 1Z1
   Phone: (604) 822-6327
   nholmes@phas.ubc.ca

Mel Sabella (2017)
   Chicago State University
   Dept of Chemistry and Physics
   9501 S King Dr SCI 232
   Chicago, IL United States 60628
   Phone: (773) 995-2172; Fax: (773) 995-3809
   msabella@csu.edu

Eleanor C. Sayre (2015)
   Kansas State University
   Physics Dept
   116 Cardwell Hall
   Manhattan, KS United States 66506
   esayre@gmail.com

Ben Van Dusen (2015)
   University of Colorado - Boulder
   914 Broadway St
   Boulder, CO United States 80309-0001
   Phone: (541) 729-6446
   benjamin.vandusen@colorado.edu

Genaro Zavala, PhD (2018)
   Tecnologico De Monterrey
   Departamento De Fisica Campus Monterrey
   Garza Sada 2501 Sur
   Monterrey NL, NLE Mexico 64849
   Phone: 81-8358-2000
   genaro.zavala@itesm.mx