AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

Governance of the Physics Education Research Leadership Organizing Council (PERLOC)

PER Central

ComPADRE has the latest information and resources concerning PER.

Learn more about PERTG at PER Central


Stephen Kanim, Vice Chair (2017)
   New Mexico State University
   600 W Union Ave
   Las Cruces, NM United States 88005-3614
   Phone: (575) 646-1208; Fax: (575) 646-1934

Natasha G. Holmes (2018)
   Cornell University
   Physics Dept
   109 Clark Hall
   Ithaca, NY United States 14853-2801

Gina M. Quan (2018)
   UMD Physics
   82 Regents Drive
   College Park, MD United States 20740
   Phone: (408) 823-0123

Mel Sabella (2017)
   Chicago State University
   Dept of Chemistry and Physics
   9501 S King Dr SCI 232
   Chicago, IL United States 60628
   Phone: (773) 995-2172; Fax: (773) 995-3809

Genaro Zavala, PhD (2018)
   Tecnologico De Monterrey
   Departamento De Fisica Campus Monterrey
   Garza Sada 2501 Sur
   Monterrey NL, NLE Mexico 64849
   Phone: 81-8358-2000