AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

Section Officers

Appalachian Section

Section meetings

http://www.wju.edu/academics/phy/aapt/aapt.htm

Section Representative

Gregory Puskar (10/31/2014)

West Virginia University
gpuskar@wvu.edu

President

Maria Babiuc-Hamilton (10/31/2014)

Marshall University
babiuc@marshall.edu

President Elect

Hang-Deng Luzader (10/31/2014)

Frostburg State University
hluzader@frostburg.edu

Vice President - High Schools

Pam Sharma (10/31/2014)

West Virginia Northern Communicty College
psharma@wvncc.edu

Secretary/Treasurer

John J. Lynch (10/31/2014)

Wheeling Jesuit University
jlynch@wju.edu

Past President

Kenneth Hicks (10/31/2014)

Ohio University - Main Campus
hicks@ohio.edu


Couldn't find what you were looking for? Try another search.

« Back the map

Locate an AAPT Section near you

By State/Province

Select one more of the below options.