AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers
 
Membership and Benefits Committee
Charge to Committee on Membership and Benefi ts (June 24, 1972)
The charge to the Committee on Membership and Benefi ts is to take action or to put recommendations in a form for action by the Executive Board in matters relating to the increase in membership and improvement of member benefi ts. In addition, the Committee has a speci fic role to play with respect to the Fuller and Yamani Funds and is responsible for recruiting sustaining members and for developing relations with sustaining members.
 

Gregory Puskar, Chair (2015)
West Virginia University
Dept of Physics
PO Box 6315
Morgantown, WV United States 26506
Phone: (304) 293-4909; Fax: (304) 293-5732
gpuskar@wvu.edu

James M. Borgwald (2017)
Lincoln University
820 Chestnut St
Jefferson City, MO United States 65101-3537
borgwaj@lincolnu.edu

Alexander F. Burr (2017)
New Mexico State University
Main Campus
PO Box 30001
Las Cruces, NM United States 88003-8001
aburr@aol.com

Richard Gelderman (2016)
Western Kentucky University
Dept of Physics and Astronomy
1906 College Heights Blvd
Bowling Green, KY United States 42101-1077
Phone: (270) 745-6203; Fax: (270) 745-2014
gelderman@wku.edu

Elaine Gwinn (2015)
Shenandoah High School
7354 West US 36
Middletown, IN United States 47356
Phone: (765) 354-6640
jgwinn@shenandoah.k12.in.us

Dyan Jones (2015)
Mercyhurst University
501 E 38th St
Physics Dept
Erie, PA United States 16546-0001
Phone: (814) 824-2535
djones3@mercyhurst.edu

R. Steven Turley (2016)
Brigham Young University
Dept of Physics
N345 ESC
Provo, UT United States 84602-0002
Phone: (801) 422-3095; Fax: (801) 422-0553
turley@byu.edu

Myra R. West (2016)
Kent State University
Physics Dept
212 Smith Hall
Kent, OH United States 44240
Phone: (330) 672-2881; Fax: (330) 672-2959
mwest1@kent.edu

Genaro Zavala (2015)
Tecnologico De Monterrey
Departamento De Fisica Campus Monterrey
Garza Sada 2501 Sur
Monterrey NL, NLE Mexico 64849
Phone: 81-8358-2000
genaro.zavala@itesm.mx

Beth A. Cunningham, Ex Officio
American Association of Physics Teachers
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
Phone: (301) 209-3310; Fax: (301) 209-0845
bcunningham@aapt.org

Marilyn Gardner, Ex Officio
AAPT
Membership
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD 20740
Phone: 301-209-3304