AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

 

Section Representatives

Alabama

Mark E. Rupright, Section Representative
    Birmingham-Southern Coll
    mruprigh@bsc.edu

Alaska

James Pantaleone, Section Representative
    University of Alaska - Anchorage
    afjtp@uaa.alaska.edu

Alberta

Terry Singleton, Section Representative
    terry.singleton@ualberta.ca

Appalachian

Gregory Puskar, Section Representative
    West Virginia University
    gpuskar@wvu.edu

Arizona

Karie Meyers, Section Representative
    Pima Community College - West Campus
    kameyers@pima.edu

Arkansas-Oklahoma-Kansas

Todd R. Leif, Section Representative
    Cloud County Community College
    tleif@cloud.edu

British Columbia

Sarah Durston Johnson, Section Representative
    Simon Fraser University
    sjohnson@sfu.ca

Central Pennsylvania

Michael R. Gallis, Section Representative
    Penn State University - Schuykill
    mrg3@psu.edu

Chesapeake

Deonna Woolard, Section Representative
    Randolph Macon College
    dwoolard@rmc.edu

Chicago

Joseph F. Kozminski, Section Representative
    Lewis University
    kozminjo@lewisu.edu

Colorado-Wyoming

Vincent H. Kuo, Section Representative
    Colorado School of Mines
    hkuo@mines.edu

Florida

Anne J. Cox, Section Representative
    Eckerd College
    coxaj@eckerd.edu

Hawaii

Michael A. Nassir, Section Representative
    University of Hawaii - Manoa
    nassir@hawaii.edu

Idaho-Utah

Brian A. Pyper, Section Representative
    Brigham Young University - Idaho
    pyperb@byui.edu

Illinois

Patricia Sievert, Section Representative
    Northern Illinois University
    psievert@niu.edu

Indiana

Elaine Gwinn, Section Representative
    Shenandoah High School
    joyelaine.gwinn@gmail.com

Iowa

John W. Zwart, Section Representative
    Dordt College
    john.zwart@dordt.edu

Kentucky

Richard Gelderman, Section Representative
    Western Kentucky University
    gelderman@wku.edu

Long Island

Richard E. Slesinski, Section Representative
    Syosset High School
    rslesinski@syosset.k12.ny.us

Louisiana

Shelly F. Finley, Section Representative
    National Science Foundation
    shellyhynes@yahoo.com

Mexico

Cesar Eduardo Mora Ley, Section Representative
    Centro De Investigacion Ciencia Aplicada Y Tecnolo
    cmoral@ipn.mx

Michigan

Bradley S. Ambrose, Section Representative
    Grand Valley State University
    ambroseb@gvsu.edu

Minnesota

Chad Hoyt, Section Representative
    Bethel University
    hoycha@bethel.edu

Mississippi

John R. Banks, Section Representative
    jbks54@gmail.com

Missouri

James M. Borgwald, Section Representative
    Lincoln University
    borgwaj@lincolnu.edu

Montana

Rich McFate, Section Representative
    Skyview High School
    mcfater@billingsschools.org

Nebraska

Kendra J. Sibbernsen, Section Representative
    Metropolitan Community College
    ksibb@cox.net

New England

David E. Sturm, Section Representative
    University of Maine
    sturmde@maine.edu

New York

Samuel M. Sampere, Section Representative
    Syracuse University
    smsamper@syr.edu

North Carolina

Mario J. Belloni, Section Representative
    Davidson College
    mabelloni@davidson.edu

North Dakota

Anthony Musumba Mwene, Section Representative
    Bismarck State College
    tonymusumba@gmail.com

Northern California-Nevada

Lee S. Trampleasure, Section Representative
    Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
    lee@trampleasure.net

Ohio

William E. Reitz, Section Representative
    wreitz@neo.rr.com

Ontario

Tetyana Antimirova, Section Representative
    Ryerson University
    antimiro@ryerson.ca

Oregon

Patrick S. Keefe, Section Representative
    Clatsop Community College
    pkeefe@clatsopcc.edu

Puerto Rico

Alan M. Gibson, Section Representative
    Connect2Science
    fziksman@yahoo.com

Quebec

Jesus Vazquez-Abad, Section Representative
    Universite De Montreal
    j.vazquez-abad@umontreal.ca

South Dakota

Joel D. Rauber, Section Representative
    South Dakota State University
    joel.rauber@sdstate.edu

Southeastern Pennsylvania

Jeremy P. Carlo, Section Representative
    Villanova Univ
    jeremy.carlo@villanova.edu

Southern Atlantic Coast

Alexis Nduwimana, Section Representative
    Georgia Perimeter College
    anduwima@gpc.edu

Southern California

Jeffrey A. Phillips, Section Representative
    Loyola Marymount University
    jphillips@lmu.edu

Southern Nevada

John W. Farley, Section Representative
    University of Nevada - Las Vegas
    farley@mailaps.org

Southern Ohio

Kathleen A. Harper, Section Representative
    The Ohio State University
    harper.217@osu.edu

Southwestern

Alexander F. Burr, Section Representative
    New Mexico State University
    aburr@aol.com

St. Louis

Bob Brazzle, Section Representative
    Jefferson College
    bobbrazzle@yahoo.com

Tennessee

Spencer L. Buckner, Section Representative
    Austin Peay State University
    buckners@apsu.edu

Texas

Karen Jo Matsler, Section Representative
    University of Texas - Arlington
    kjmatsler@gmail.com

Washington

Robert Hobbs, Section Representative
    Bellevue College
    rhobbs@bellevuecollege.edu

Western Pennsylvania

Dyan Jones, Section Representative
    Mercyhurst University
    djones3@mercyhurst.edu

Wisconsin

A. James Mallmann, Section Representative
    Milwaukee School of Engineering
    mallmann@msoe.edu