AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

Publications Committees and Boards

Publications Committee

    Wolfgang Christian, Chair (2019)
    Davidson College
    Dept of Physics
    PO Box 6926
    Davidson, NC United States 28035-6926
    Phone: (704) 894-2322; Fax: (704) 894-2005
    wochristian@davidson.edu

    Janelle M. Bailey (2018)
    Temple University
    Dept. of Teaching & Learning
    1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave
    Philadelphia, PA United States 19122
    Phone: (215) 204-5195; Fax: (215) 204-1414
    janelle.bailey@temple.edu

    Mario J. Belloni (Resource Letters) (2018)
    Davidson College
    PO Box 1719
    Davidson, NC United States 28035-6910
    Phone: (704) 894-2320; Fax: (704) 894-2894
    mabelloni@davidson.edu

    Juan R. Burciaga (2018)
    Bowdoin College
    8800 College Station
    Physics Dept
    Brunswick, ME United States 04011-8448
    Phone: (207) 725-3264
    jburciag@bowdoin.edu

    Daniel M. Crowe (2019)
    Loudoun Academy of Science
    21326 Augusta Dr
    Sterling, VA United States 20164
    Phone: (571) 434-4470
    dan.crowe@lcps.org

    David P. Jackson (AJP) (2017)
    Dickinson College
    Dickinson College
    Dept. of Physics
    Carlisle, PA United States 17013-2896
    Phone: (717) 245-1073
    jacksond@dickinson.edu

    Bruce A. Mason (2019)
    University of Oklahoma
    Homer L. Dodge Dept of Physics and Astro
    440 W Brooks St
    Norman, OK United States 73019
    Phone: (405) 325-3961; Fax: (405) 325-7557
    bmason@ou.edu

    David E. Sturm (2019)
    University of Maine
    Dept of Physics and Astronomy
    5709 Bennett Hall
    Orono, ME United States 04469
    Phone: (207) 478-4937; Fax: 207-581-3410
    sturmde@maine.edu

    R. Steven Turley (2018)
    Brigham Young University
    Dept of Physics
    N345 ESC
    Provo, UT United States 84602-0002
    Phone: (801) 422-3095; Fax: (801) 422-0553
    turley@byu.edu

    Gary Dane White (2019)
    AAPT/The George Washington University
    725 21st St, NW
    Physics Dept
    Washington, DC United States 20052-0002
    Phone: 202-994-8288
    gwhite@aapt.org

    Beth A. Cunningham, Ex Officio
    American Association of Physics Teachers
    One Physics Ellipse
    College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
    Phone: (301) 209-3310; Fax: (301) 209-0845
    bcunningham@aapt.org

    David H. Wolfe, Ex Officio
    AAPT
    Communications Department
    One Physics Ellipse
    College Park, MD United States 20740
    Phone: (301) 209-3327; Fax: (301) 209-0845
    dwolfe@aapt.org

    Close

AAPT Books Advisory Committee

    Juan R. Burciaga, Chair (2020)
    Bowdoin College
    8800 College Station
    Physics Dept
    Brunswick, ME United States 04011-8448
    Phone: (207) 725-3264
    jburciag@bowdoin.edu

    Christopher J. Chiaverina (2018)
    New Trier High School
    385 Winnetka Ave
    Winnetka, IL United States 60093
    Phone: (815) 455-0399
    fizzforfun@aol.com

    John L. Hubisz (2019)
    North Carolina State University
    Physics Dept
    Box 8202
    Raleigh, NC United States 27695-8202
    hubisz@ncsu.edu

    Karen L. Johnston (2018)
    NCSU
    1836 Hillcrest St
    Fort Worth, TX United States 76107-3931
    Phone: (817) 731-2965

    Harvey S. Leff (2020)
    California Polytechnic State University - Pomona
    12705 SE River Rd
    Apt 501S
    Portland, OR United States 97222
    Phone: (503) 894-4544
    hsleff@cpp.edu

    Laura E. McCullough (2020)
    University of Wisconsin - Stout
    712 Broadway St S
    Dept of Physics
    Menomonie, WI United States 54751
    lauramccphd@gmail.com

    Dwight E. Neuenschwander (2018)
    Southern Nazarene University
    Dept of Physics
    6729 NW 39th Expressway
    Bethany, OK United States 73008
    Phone: (405) 491-6361; Fax: (405) 491-6381
    dneuensc@snu.edu

    Thomas L. O'Kuma (2020)
    Lee College
    Physics Dept
    PO Box 818
    Baytown, TX United States 77522-0818
    Phone: (281) 425-6522; Fax: (281) 425-6425
    tokuma@lee.edu

    Stamatis Vokos (2019)
    California Polytechnic State University - San Luis Obispo
    Dept of Physics
    San Luis Obispo, CA United States 93407
    Phone: (805) 756-2306
    svokos@calpoly.edu

    Close

AJP Editorial Board

    Resource Letter Editorial Board

    Mario J. Belloni, Committee Chair
    Davidson College

    David P. Jackson, Editor
    Dickinson College

    Elizabeth George
    Wittenberg Univesity

    Shane L. Larson

    Heather Lewandowski
    University of Colorado

    Jan Tobochnik
    Kalamazoo College

    Associate Editor

    Daniel V. Schroeder (AJP Associate Editor)

    Close

TPT Editorial Board

AAPT Electronic Publications Advisory Board

    No listings available

    Advisory Board

    Close