AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

Publications Committee

Publications Committee Members

    Wolfgang Christian, Chair (2015)
    Davidson College
    Dept of Physics
    PO Box 6926
    Davidson, NC United States 28035-6926
    Phone: (704) 894-2322; Fax: (704) 894-2005
    wochristian@davidson.edu

    Elaine Gwinn, Recording Secretary (2015)
    Shenandoah High School
    7354 West US 36
    Middletown, IN United States 47356
    Phone: (765) 354-6640
    jgwinn@shenandoah.k12.in.us

    Juan R. Burciaga (Book Editor) (2016)
    Mount Holyoke College
    50 College Street
    Dept of Physics
    South Hadley, MA United States 01075-1424
    Phone: (413) 538-3522
    jburciag@mtholyoke.edu

    Charles Henderson (2015)
    Western Michigan University
    Dept of Physics
    1903 W Michigan Ave
    Kalamazoo, MI United States 49008-5252
    Phone: (269) 387-4951
    charles.henderson@wmich.edu

    David P. Jackson (AJP) (2017)
    Dickinson College
    PO Box 1773
    College and Louther St
    Carlisle, PA United States 17013-2896
    Phone: (717) 245-1724
    jacksond@dickinson.edu

    Bruce A. Mason (ePub) (2016)
    University of Oklahoma
    Homer L. Dodge Dept of Physics and Astro
    440 W Brooks St
    Norman, OK United States 73019
    Phone: (405) 325-3961; Fax: (405) 325-7557
    bmason@ou.edu

    Gay B. Stewart (2015)
    West Virginia University
    1500 Univ Ave
    Morgantown, WV United States 26506-0002
    Phone: (479) 575-2408; Fax: (479) 575-4580
    GSTEWART@UARK.EDU

    Roger H. Stuewer (2015)
    University of Minnesota
    School of Physics and Astronomy
    116 Church St SE
    Minneapolis, MN United States 55455
    Phone: (612) 624-8073; Fax: (612) 624-4578
    rstuewer@physics.umn.edu

    Aaron P. Titus (2015)
    High Point University
    833 Montileu Ave
    Department of Physics
    High Point, NC United States 27262-3598
    atitus@highpoint.edu

    R. Steven Turley (2015)
    Brigham Young University
    Dept of Physics
    N345 ESC
    Provo, UT United States 84602-0002
    Phone: (801) 422-3095; Fax: (801) 422-0553
    turley@byu.edu

    Gary Dane White (TPT) (2015)
    AAPT/The George Washington University
    725 21st St, NW
    Physics Dept
    Washington, DC United States 20052-0002
    Phone: (301) 209-3314
    gwhite@aapt.org

    Beth A. Cunningham, Ex Officio
    AAPT
    Office of the Executive Officer
    One Physics Ellipse
    College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
    Phone: (301) 209-3311; Fax: (301) 209-0845
    bcunningham@aapt.org

    Marilyn Gardner, Ex Officio
    AAPT
    Editorial & Publishing Services
    One Physics Ellipse
    College Park, MD United States 20740
    Phone: (301) 209-3306; Fax: (301) 209-0845
    mgardner@aapt.org

    Close

AJP Editorial Board

TPT Editorial Board

AAPT Electronic Publications Advisory Board