AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

Publications Committee

Publications Committee Members

    Wolfgang Christian, Chair (2017)
    Davidson College
    Dept of Physics
    PO Box 6926
    Davidson, NC United States 28035-6926
    Phone: (704) 894-2322; Fax: (704) 894-2005
    wochristian@davidson.edu

    Dyan Jones, Recording Secretary (2017)
    Mercyhurst University
    501 E 38th St
    Physics Dept
    Erie, PA United States 16546-0001
    Phone: (814) 824-2535
    djones3@mercyhurst.edu

    Mario J. Belloni (Resource Letters) (2025)
    Davidson College
    PO Box 1719
    Davidson, NC United States 28035-6910
    Phone: (704) 894-2320; Fax: (704) 894-2894
    mabelloni@davidson.edu

    Juan R. Burciaga (Book Editor) (2016)
    Mount Holyoke College
    50 College Street
    Dept of Astronomy
    South Hadley, MA United States 01075-1424
    Phone: (413) 538-2328
    jburciag@mtholyoke.edu

    Steven Iona (2016)
    University of Denver
    2199 South University Boulevard
    Dept of Physics
    Denver, CO United States 80208-0001
    steve.iona@earthlink.net

    David P. Jackson (AJP) (2017)
    Dickinson College
    PO Box 1773
    College and Louther St
    Carlisle, PA United States 17013-2896
    Phone: (717) 245-1724
    jacksond@dickinson.edu

    Bruce A. Mason (ePub) (2016)
    University of Oklahoma
    Homer L. Dodge Dept of Physics and Astro
    440 W Brooks St
    Norman, OK United States 73019
    Phone: (405) 325-3961; Fax: (405) 325-7557
    bmason@ou.edu

    Sherry L. Savrda (2017)
    Seminole State College
    Physical Science Dept
    100 Weldon Blvd
    Sanford, FL United States 32773-6199
    Phone: (407) 708-2205; Fax: (352) 365-3501
    savrdas@seminolestate.edu

    R. Steven Turley (2016)
    Brigham Young University
    Dept of Physics
    N345 ESC
    Provo, UT United States 84602-0002
    Phone: (801) 422-3095; Fax: (801) 422-0553
    turley@byu.edu

    Gary Dane White (TPT) (2016)
    AAPT/The George Washington University
    725 21st St, NW
    Physics Dept
    Washington, DC United States 20052-0002
    Phone: 202-994-8288
    gwhite@aapt.org

    Beth A. Cunningham, Ex Officio
    American Association of Physics Teachers
    One Physics Ellipse
    College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
    Phone: (301) 209-3310; Fax: (301) 209-0845
    bcunningham@aapt.org

    Marilyn Gardner, Ex Officio
    AAPT
    Editorial & Publishing Services
    One Physics Ellipse
    College Park, MD United States 20740
    Phone: (301) 209-3306; Fax: (301) 209-0845
    mgardner@aapt.org

    Close

AJP Editorial Board

TPT Editorial Board

AAPT Electronic Publications Advisory Board