AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers
 

Resource Letter Editorial Board

Mario J. Belloni, Committee Chair
Davidson College

David P. Jackson, Editor
Dickinson College

Elizabeth George
Wittenberg Univesity

Shane L. Larson

Heather Lewandowski
University of Colorado

Jan Tobochnik
Kalamazoo College

Associate Editor

Daniel V. Schroeder (AJP Associate Editor)

 

to top

The Physics Teacher

 

Editorial Board

Gary Dane White, Editor
AAPT/The George Washington University
gwhite@aapt.org

Wendy K. Adams
University of Northern Colorado
wendy.adams@colorado.edu

Jennifer L. Burris
Appalachian State University
burrisjl@appstate.edu

Dwain M. Desbien
Estrella Mountain Community College
dwain.desbien@emcmail.maricopa.edu

Joshua Gates
Tatnall School
joshgates@tatnall.org

Paula Heron
University of Washington
pheron@phys.washington.edu

Elisha Huggins
Physics2000.Com
lish.huggins@dartmouth.edu

Martha Lietz
Niles West High School
marlie@d219.org

Carl Edward Mungan
US Naval Academy
mungan@usna.edu

Aaron J. Schuetz
Yorktown High School
ajschuetz@yahoo.com

Daniel M. Smith
South Carolina State University
dsmith@scsu.edu

Column Editors

Jochen Kuhn - iPhysicsLabs
University of Kaiserslautern

Patrik Vogt - iPhysicsLabs
Realschule Plus

Susan White - And the Survey Says
American Institute of Physics
swhite@aip.org

 

to top

Resource Letter Editorial Board

 

Mario J. Belloni , Committee Chair
Davidson College
PO Box 1719
Davidson, NC United States 28035-6910
Phone: (704) 894-2320; Fax: (704) 894-2894
mabelloni@davidson.edu

David P. Jackson , Editor
Dickinson College
Dickinson College
Dept. of Physics
Carlisle, PA United States 17013-2896
Phone: (717) 245-1073
jacksond@dickinson.edu

Elizabeth George
Wittenberg Univesity
Dept of Physics
PO Box 720
Springfield, OH United States 45501
Phone: (937) 327-7854; Fax: (937) 327-6340
egeorge@wittenberg.edu

Shane L. Larson
CIERA/Northwestern University
2145 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL United States 60208
Phone: (847) 467-4305
s.larson@northwestern.edu

Heather Lewandowski
University of Colorado
CB 440
Boulder, CO United States 80309
lewandoh@colorado.edu

Jan Tobochnik
Kalamazoo College
Dept of Physics
1200 Academy St
Kalamazoo, MI United States 49006
Phone: (269) 337-7098; Fax: (269) 337-7101
jant@kzoo.edu

 

to top

AAPT Examinations Editorial Board

 

No listings available