AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

Section Officers

Arkansas-Oklahoma-Kansas Section

http://www.nwosu.edu/AAPT

Section Representative

Martin Shaffer (12/31/2018)

Cowley County Comm Coll
martin.shaffer@cowley.edu

President

Shane Thompson (12/31/2018)

Arkansas School for Math & Science
sthompson@butler.buccc.ccks.us

Vice President

James L. Hicks (12/31/2018)

UJHICKS@Juno.Com

Secretary/Treasurer

James Deane (12/31/2018)

Ottawa High School
jim.deane@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Chris Pettit (12/31/2018)

Emporia State Univ
cpettit@emporia.edu

Past President

Chris Pettit (12/31/2018)

Emporia State Univ
cpettit@emporia.edu

Arkansas

Shannon R. Clardy (12/31/2018)

Henderson State Univ
clardys@hsu.edu

Arkansas

C. Dianne Phillips (12/31/2018)

NorthWest Arkansas Community College
dphillips@nwacc.edu

Kansas

Martin Shaffer (12/31/2018)

Cowley County Comm Coll
martin.shaffer@cowley.edu

Oklahoma

Jarrod A. Tollett (12/31/2018)

Seminole State College
j.tollett@sscok.edu

Representative - 2 Year Colleges

Khalil Sharif (12/31/2018)

Northwest Arkansas Community College
ksharif@nwacc.edu

Kansas

James Deane (12/31/2018)

Ottawa High School
jim.deane@gmail.com

Arkansas

Shane Thompson (12/31/2018)

Arkansas School for Math & Science
sthompson@butler.buccc.ccks.us


Couldn't find what you were looking for? Try another search.

« Back the map

Locate an AAPT Section near you

By State/Province

Select one more of the below options.

Section Officers

Sign In