Section Officers

British Columbia Section

Section Representative

Sarah Durston Johnson (05/31/2019)

Simon Fraser University


Giselle Lawrence (05/31/2019)

Brentwood College School

Vice President

Svetlana Catia (05/31/2019)

Crofton House School


Bruno Tomberli (05/31/2019)

Capilano University


Paul Cheng (05/31/2019)

Enver Creek Secondary School

Past President

Takashi Sato (05/31/2019)

Kwantlen Polytechnic University

Web Master

Marina Milner-Bolotin (05/31/2019)

The University of British Columbia

Couldn't find what you were looking for? Try another search.

« Back the map

Locate an AAPT Section near you

By State/Province

Select one more of the below options.

Section Officers

Sign In