Section Officers

Chesapeake Section

http://www.csaapt.org

Section Representative

Deonna Woolard (12/01/2019)

Randolph Macon College
dwoolard@rmc.edu

President

Alex M. Barr (12/01/2019)

Howard Community College
abarr@howardcc.edu

Vice President

Pascal Renault (12/01/2019)

John Tyler Comm College
prenault@jtcc.edu

Secretary

David Shaw Wright (12/01/2019)

Tidewater Community College
dwright@tcc.edu

Treasurer

Brett E. Taylor (12/01/2019)

Radford Univ
betaylor@radford.edu

Web Master

Elena Kuchina (12/01/2019)

KuchinaE@tncc.edu


Couldn't find what you were looking for? Try another search.

« Back the map

Locate an AAPT Section near you

By State/Province

Select one more of the below options.

Section Officers

Sign In