Section Officers

Hawaii Section

Section Representative

Lisa Agle (04/30/2020)

Saint Francis School


Elizabeth M. King (04/30/2020)

Mid-Pacific Institute

Vice President

Pui K. Lam (04/30/2020)

University of Hawaii - Manoa


Tessie Uilani Lumabao Ford (04/30/2020)

Waipahu High School HI DOE


Michael F. Weber (04/30/2020)

Brigham Young Univ - Hawaii

Couldn't find what you were looking for? Try another search.

« Back the map

Locate an AAPT Section near you

By State/Province

Select one more of the below options.

Section Officers

Sign In