Section Officers

Iowa Section

https://iaapt.us/

Section Representative

Nathan Quarderer (11/30/2019)

Northeast Iowa Community College
quarderern@nicc.edu

Teacher's Award Committee

Lawrence Todd Escalada (11/30/2019)

University of Northern Iowa
Lawrence.Escalada@uni.edu

President

Erica Kilian (11/30/2019)

Iowa Lakes Community College
ekilian@ilcc.cc.ia.us

President-Elect

Dave Slaven (11/30/2019)

Morningside College
slaven@morningside.edu

Vice Pres - Univ/4 Yr. Coll

Kristen Thompson (11/30/2020)

Loras College
Kristen.Thompson@loras.edu

Vice President - 2 Year Colleges

Erica Kilian (11/30/2020)

Iowa Lakes Community College
ekilian@ilcc.cc.ia.us

Vice President - High Schools

Sara E. Karbeling (11/30/2020)

Des Moines Public School
karbelis@yahoo.com

Secretary

Dale Stille (11/30/2019)

University of Iowa
dale-stille@uiowa.edu

Secretary

Craig Kletzing (11/30/2019)

University of Iowa
craig-kletzing@uiowa.edu

Treasurer

Ian Spangenberg (11/30/2019)

Pleasant Valley High School
spangenbergian@pleasval.k12.ia.us

Immediate Past President

Ian Spangenberg (11/30/2019)

Pleasant Valley High School
spangenbergian@pleasval.k12.ia.us


Couldn't find what you were looking for? Try another search.

« Back the map

Locate an AAPT Section near you

By State/Province

Select one more of the below options.

Section Officers

Sign In