Section Representative

Kentucky Section

Section Representative

Richard Gelderman (12/31/2023)

Western Kentucky University


Marilyn M. Akins (12/31/2022)

Bluegrass Community and Technical College

Vice President - 2 Year Colleges

J. Scott Miller (12/31/2023)

Maysville Community and Technical College


J Kevin Adkins (12/31/2023)

Morehead State University

Couldn't find what you were looking for? Try another search.

« Back the map

Locate an AAPT Section near you

By State/Province

Select one more of the below options.

Section Representative

Sign In