Section Officers

North Carolina Section

Section Representative

Mario J. Belloni (04/30/2019)

Davidson College


Jack A. Dostal (04/30/2019)

Wake Forest Univ

President Elect

Jeffrey R. Regester (04/30/2019)

High Point University

Vice President

Grant D. Thompson (04/30/2019)

Wingate University


Denise Marie Wetli (04/30/2021)

Wake Tech Community College

Past President

David J. Sitar (04/30/2019)

Appalachian State University

Four-Year College/University Representative

Steven F. Wolf (04/30/2021)

East Carolina University

Representative - 2 Year Colleges

Michael D. Daub (04/30/2019)

Representative - High School

Thomas W. Hefner (04/30/2020)

Middle College At UNCG

Couldn't find what you were looking for? Try another search.

« Back the map

Locate an AAPT Section near you

By State/Province

Select one more of the below options.

Section Officers

Sign In