Section Officers

North Carolina Section

http://www.physics.ncsu.edu/ncsaapt/

Section Representative

Mario J. Belloni (04/30/2023)

Davidson College
mabelloni@davidson.edu

President

Jeffrey R. Regester (04/30/2020)

High Point University
jregester@gmail.com

President-Elect

Grant D. Thompson (04/30/2020)

Wingate University
g.thompson@wingate.edu

Vice President

Kristen Thompson (04/30/2020)

Davidson College
krthompson@davidson.edu

Secretary/Treasurer

Denise Marie Wetli (04/30/2021)

Wake Technical Community College
dmwetli@waketech.edu

Past President

Jack A. Dostal (04/30/2020)

Wake Forest University
dostalja@wfu.edu

Four-Year College/University Representative

Steven F. Wolf (04/30/2021)

East Carolina University
wolfs15@ecu.edu

Representative - 2 Year Colleges

Kelly Sassin (04/30/2022)

Forsyth Technical Community College
ksassin@forsythtech.edu

Representative - High School

Thomas W. Hefner (04/30/2020)

Middle College At UNCG
hefnertw.gcs@gmail.com


Couldn't find what you were looking for? Try another search.

« Back the map

Locate an AAPT Section near you

By State/Province

Select one more of the below options.

Section Officers

Sign In