AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

Section Officers

Southern Atlantic Coast Section

http://sacsaapt.org

Section Representative

Bob Powell (04/15/2019)

University of West Georgia
bpowell@westga.edu

President

Sarah Formica (04/15/2019)

University of North Georgia
sarah.formica@ung.edu

Vice President

Chad Sosolik (04/15/2019)

Clemson Univ
sosolik@clemson.edu

Secretary/Treasurer

Edward R. Forringer (04/15/2019)

eforring@ggc.edu

Past President

Larry Engelhardt (04/15/2019)

Francis Marion University
lengelhardt@fmarion.edu

Executive Committee Member

Milind V. Kunchur (12/31/2018)

University Of South Carolina - Columbia
kunchur@sc.edu

Executive Committee Member

Christopher E. Wozny (12/31/2018)

Dalton State Coll
cewozny@gmail.com

At Large

Anota O. Ijaduola (04/15/2019)

University of North Georgia
anota.ijaduola@ung.edu

At Large

Ginger Bryngelson (04/15/2019)

Francis Marion Univ
gbryngelson@fmarion.edu


Couldn't find what you were looking for? Try another search.

« Back the map

Locate an AAPT Section near you

By State/Province

Select one more of the below options.

Section Officers

Sign In