Section Representative

Southern California Section

http://www.scaapt.org

Section Representative

Bryn Bishop (11/01/2020)

Canyon Crest Academy
brynann@gmail.com

President

James J. Lincoln (11/01/2020)

St. Margarets Episcopal School
LincolnPhysics@gmail.com

Vice Pres - Univ/4 Yr. Coll

Chad Kishimoto (11/01/2020)

Univ Of San Diego
ckishimoto@sandiego.edu

Vice President - 2 Year Colleges

Ryan Carroll (11/01/2020)

Long Beach City College
rcarroll@lbcc.edu

Vice President - High Schools

Shawn P. Kirby (11/01/2020)

California State University - Long Beach
spkirby@uci.edu

Secretary/Treasurer

Nuria C. Rodriguez (11/01/2020)

Santa Monica College
rodriguez_nuria@smc.edu

Past President

Cliff Gerstman (11/01/2020)

Middle College High School
cliffg37@verizon.net

Web Master

Jeffrey S. Dukes (11/01/2020)

Port of Los Angeles High School
jdukes@polahs.net


Couldn't find what you were looking for? Try another search.

« Back the map

Locate an AAPT Section near you

By State/Province

Select one more of the below options.

Section Representative

Sign In