Section Officers

Southern Ohio Section

Section Representative

Kathleen A. Harper (05/31/2020)

The Ohio State University


Jeffrey A. Rodriguez (05/31/2019)

Anderson High School

President Elect

Joseph Snyder (05/31/2019)

Miami University-Middletown

Vice Pres - Univ/4 Yr. Coll

Adrienne L. Traxler (05/31/2019)

Wright State Univ - Main Campus

Vice President - 2 Year Colleges

Dean Stocker (05/31/2021)

University of Cincinnati Blue Ash College

Vice President - High Schools

Douglas R. Forrest (05/31/2020)

Pickerington High School North


Kevin C. McChesney (05/31/2019)

Pickerington High School Central

Associate Secretary

Mark W. Plano Clark (05/31/2019)

University of Cincinnati - Main Campus


William H. Kuhlman (05/31/2021)

St Xavier HS

Past President

Jennifer Blue (05/31/2019)

Miami University - Oxford

At Large

Elizabeth George (05/31/2019)

Wittenberg Univesity

Couldn't find what you were looking for? Try another search.

« Back the map

Locate an AAPT Section near you

By State/Province

Select one more of the below options.

Section Officers

Sign In