AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

Section Officers

Wisconsin Section

http://www.wapt.org

Section Representative

A. James Mallmann (10/31/2018)

Milwaukee School of Engineering
mallmann@msoe.edu

President

James Madsen (10/27/2018)

University Of Wisconsin - River Falls
james.madsen@uwrf.edu

Vice President

Steven C. Sahyun (10/27/2018)

University of Wisconsin - Whitewater
sahyuns@uww.edu

Secretary/Treasurer

James Erik Hendrickson (10/27/2019)

University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire
hendrije@uwec.edu

Past President

Mark Lattery (10/27/2018)

Univ of Wisconsin - Oshkosh
lattery@uwosh.edu

Representative - 2 Year Colleges

Carey Woodward (10/27/2019)

University of Wisconsin - Fond Du Lac
carey.woodward@uwc.edu

Representative - High School

Gary L. Baier (10/21/2018)

gbaier@charter.net


Couldn't find what you were looking for? Try another search.

« Back the map

Locate an AAPT Section near you

By State/Province

Select one more of the below options.

Section Officers

Sign In