2019 Board of Directors Election

Below is the list of candidates for the 2019 National Board of Directors Election and accompanying bios to help you make your decision when voting between September 16 and October 18. Members will receive instruction through email or, if no email is on file through the mail, to help you vote electronically. Those elected will take office at the close of the 2020 Winter Meeting.

For information about positions open in the 2020 National Board of Directors Election for positions beginning in 2021 and the nomination form go to http://aapt.org/aboutaapt/nominate.cfm. Candidates and Biographies

Vice President

Dan Crowe
Toni Sauncy

High School Representative

Martha Lietz
Tiffany Taylor


Tom L. O'Kuma