AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers
Executive Board
 

Mary Elizabeth Mogge, President (Bio) (16)
    California State Polytechnic Univ - Pomona
    Dept of Physics and Astronomy
    3801 W Temple Ave
    Pomona, CA United States 91768-4031
    Fax: (909) 869-5090
    memogge@cpp.edu

Janelle M. Bailey, President Elect (Bio) (16)
    Temple University
    Dept. of Teaching & Learning
    1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave
    Philadelphia, PA United States 19122
    Phone: (215) 204-5195; Fax: (215) 204-1414
    janelle.bailey@temple.edu

George A. Amann, Vice President (Bio) (16)
    193 Primrose Hill Rd
    Rhinebeck, NY United States 12572
    amannga@earthlink.net

Wolfgang Christian, Secretary (Bio) (17)
    Davidson College
    Dept of Physics
    PO Box 6926
    Davidson, NC United States 28035-6926
    Phone: (704) 894-2322; Fax: (704) 894-2005
    wochristian@davidson.edu

R. Steven Turley, Treasurer (Bio) (16)
    Brigham Young University
    Dept of Physics
    N345 ESC
    Provo, UT United States 84602-0002
    Phone: (801) 422-3095; Fax: (801) 422-0553
    turley@byu.edu

Steven Iona, Past President (Bio) (16)
    University of Denver
    2199 South University Boulevard
    Dept of Physics
    Denver, CO United States 80208-0001
    steve.iona@earthlink.net

Elaine Gwinn, Chair of the Section Representatives (Bio) (17)
    Shenandoah High School
    7354 West US 36
    Middletown, IN United States 47356
    Phone: (765) 354-6640
    jgwinn@shenandoah.k12.in.us

Dyan Jones, Vice Chair of the Section Representatives (Bio) (17)
    Mercyhurst University
    501 E 38th St
    Physics Dept
    Erie, PA United States 16546-0001
    Phone: (814) 824-2535
    djones3@mercyhurst.edu

Sherry L. Savrda, At Large Two Year College Representative (Bio) (18)
    Seminole State College of Florida
    100 Weldon Blvd
    Physical Science Dept
    Sanford, FL United States 32773-6199
    savrdas@seminolestate.edu

Jan Landis Mader, At Large High School Representative (Bio) (17)
    Great Falls High School
    1900 2nd Avenue South
    Great Falls, MT United States 59405
    Phone: (406) 268-6250
    Jan_Mader@gfps.k12.mt.us

Aaron P. Titus, At Large Four Year College Representative (Bio) (16)
    High Point University
    833 Montileu Ave
    Department of Physics
    High Point, NC United States 27262-3598
    atitus@highpoint.edu

Gary Dane White, Ex Officio Editor TPT (Bio)
    AAPT/The George Washington University
    725 21st St, NW
    Physics Dept
    Washington, DC United States 20052-0002
    Phone: 202-994-8288
    gwhite@aapt.org

David P. Jackson, Ex Officio Editor AJP (Bio)
    Dickinson College
    PO Box 1773
    College and Louther St
    Carlisle, PA United States 17013-2896
    Phone: (717) 245-1724
    jacksond@dickinson.edu

Beth A. Cunningham, Ex Officio Executive Officer (Bio)
    American Association of Physics Teachers
    One Physics Ellipse
    College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
    Phone: (301) 209-3310; Fax: (301) 209-0845
    bcunningham@aapt.org

Robert C. Hilborn, Board Guest (Bio)
    American Association of Physics Teachers
    One Physics Ellipse
    College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
    Phone: (301) 209-3325; Fax: (301) 209-0845
    rhilborn@aapt.org