Board of Directors

Mel Sabella, President (20)
    Chicago State University
    Dept of Chemistry and Physics
    9501 S King Dr SCI 232
    Chicago, IL United States 60628
    Phone: (773) 995-2172; Fax: (773) 995-3809
    msabella@csu.edu

Chandralekha Singh, President Elect (20)
    University of Pittsburgh
    Department of Physics
    3941 Ohara Street
    Pittsburgh, PA United States 15260
    Phone: (412) 624-9045; Fax: (412) 624-9163
    clsingh@pitt.edu

Jan Landis Mader, Vice President (20)
    Great Falls High School
    1900 2nd Avenue South
    Great Falls, MT United States 59405
    Phone: (406) 268-6388
    Jan_Mader@gfps.k12.mt.us

D. Blane Baker, Secretary (21)
    William Jewell College
    500 College Hill
    Campus Box 1130
    Liberty, MO United States 64068-1896
    Phone: (816) 415-7640; Fax: (816) 415-5027
    bakerb@william.jewell.edu

Thomas L. O'Kuma, Treasurer (Bio) (21)
    Lee College
    Physics Dept
    PO Box 818
    Baytown, TX United States 77522-0818
    Phone: (281) 425-6522; Fax: (281) 425-6425
    tokuma@lee.edu

Gordon P. Ramsey, Past President (20)
    Loyola University - Chicago
    6525 N Sheridan
    Chicago, IL United States 60626
    Phone: (773) 508-3540; Fax: (773) 508-3534
    gramsey@luc.edu

David E. Sturm, Chair of the Section Representatives (21)
    University of Maine
    Dept of Physics and Astronomy
    5709 Bennett Hall
    Orono, ME United States 04469
    Phone: (207) 478-4937; Fax: 207-581-3410
    sturmde@maine.edu

Daniel M. Crowe, At Large High School Representative (Bio) (20)
    Loudoun Academy of Science
    42075 Loudoun Academy Dr
    Leesburg, VA United States 20175-4717
    Phone: (571) 252-1980
    dan.crowe@lcps.org

Gabriel C. Spalding, At Large Four Year College Representative (22)
    Illinois Wesleyan Univ
    PO Box 2900
    1312 N Pk St
    Bloomington, IL United States 61702-2900
    Phone: (309) 556-3004; Fax: (309) 556-3864
    gspalding@iwu.edu

Arlisa L. Richardson, At Large Two Year College Representative (Bio) (21)
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
    7360 East Tahoe Ave
    Mesa, AZ United States 85212
    Phone: (480) 560-2376
    arlisa.richardson@cgc.edu

Richard H. Price, Ex Officio Editor AJP (Bio)
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology
    77 Massachusetts Ave
    Cambridge, MA United States 02139-4307
    amjphys@gmail.com

Gary Dane White, Ex Officio Editor TPT (Bio)
    AAPT/The George Washington University
    725 21st St, NW, Corcoran Hall
    Physics Department
    Washington, DC United States 20052-0002
    Phone: 202-994-8288
    gwhite@gwu.edu

Beth A. Cunningham, Ex Officio Executive Officer (Bio)
    American Association of Physics Teachers
    One Physics Ellipse
    College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
    Phone: (301) 209-3310; Fax: (301) 209-0845
    bcunningham@aapt.org

Robert C. Hilborn, Board Guest (Bio)
    AAPT
    One Physics Ellipse
    5th Floor
    College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
    Phone: (301) 209-3325; Fax: (301) 209-0845
    rhilborn981@outlook.com