Finance Committee

Thomas L. O'Kuma, Chair (2019)
Lee College
Physics Dept
PO Box 818
Baytown, TX United States 77522-0818
Phone: (281) 425-6522; Fax: (281) 425-6425
tokuma@lee.edu

George A. Amann (2019)
6 Grants Path
Poughquag, NY United States 12570-5047
amannga@earthlink.net

Jack G. Hehn (2019)
American Association of Physics Teachers
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
Phone: (301) 209-3341
jhehn@aip.org

Karen Jo Matsler (2019)
University of Texas - Arlington
502 Yates St Box 19043
Arlington, TX United States 76001
Phone: (817) 723-1132; Fax: (817) 483-7251
kjmatsler@gmail.com

Michael J. Brosnan, Ex Officio
AAPT
Finance & Administration
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740
Phone: (301) 209-3301; Fax: (301) 209-0845
mbrosnan@aapt.org

Beth A. Cunningham, Ex Officio
American Association of Physics Teachers
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
Phone: (301) 209-3310; Fax: (301) 209-0845
bcunningham@aapt.org

Robert C. Hilborn, Ex Officio
AAPT
One Physics Ellipse
5th Floor
College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
Phone: (301) 209-3325; Fax: (301) 209-0845
rhilborn981@outlook.com