AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers
 
Finance Committee
 

R. Steven Turley, Chair (2018)
Brigham Young University
Dept of Physics
N345 ESC
Provo, UT United States 84602-0002
Phone: (801) 422-3095; Fax: (801) 422-0553
turley@byu.edu

Janelle M. Bailey (2018)
Temple University
Dept. of Teaching & Learning
1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave
Philadelphia, PA United States 19122
Phone: (215) 204-5195; Fax: (215) 204-1414
janelle.bailey@temple.edu

Jack G. Hehn (2019)
American Association of Physics Teachers
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
Phone: (301) 209-3341
jhehn@aip.org

Sherry L. Savrda (2018)
Seminole State College of Florida
100 Weldon Blvd
Physical Science Dept
Sanford, FL United States 32773-6199
savrdas@seminolestate.edu

Michael J. Brosnan, Ex Officio
AAPT
Finance & Administration
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740
Phone: (301) 209-3301; Fax: (301) 209-0845
mbrosnan@aapt.org

Beth A. Cunningham, Ex Officio
American Association of Physics Teachers
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
Phone: (301) 209-3310; Fax: (301) 209-0845
bcunningham@aapt.org