AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

Lotze Scholarship Committee
 
 

Warren W. Hein, Chair (2018)
   Kettering University
   1700 University Avenue Flint
   Flint, MI United States 48504-6214
   Phone: (703) 203-3065
   wwhein@gmail.com

Brad R. Conrad, PhD (2018)
   Society of Physics Students
   American Institute of Physics
   One Physics Ellipse
   College Park, MD United States 20740
   Phone: (301) 209-3111
   brad.r.conrad@gmail.com

Daniel M. Crowe, PhD (2020)
   Loudoun Academy of Science
   21326 Augusta Dr
   Sterling, VA United States 20164
   Phone: (571) 434-4470
   dan.crowe@lcps.org

Kelli L. Gamez Warble (2018)
   Arizona State University
   12950 W. Estero
   Litchfield Park, AZ United States 85340
   kelliw@asu.edu

Thomas L. O´Kuma (2019)
   Lee College
   Physics Dept
   PO Box 818
   Baytown, TX United States 77522-0818
   Phone: (281) 425-6522; Fax: (281) 425-6425
   tokuma@lee.edu

Sherry L. Savrda (2019)
   Seminole State College of Florida
   100 Weldon Blvd
   Physical Science Dept
   Sanford, FL United States 32773-6199
   savrdas@seminolestate.edu

Barbara Lotze, Ex Officio
   2269 Watchfield Dr
   South Park, PA United States 15129-8977
   Phone: (412) 653-4039
   blotze@juno.com