AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

Meetings Committee

 

David M. Cook, Committee Chair (2016)
Lawrence University
Dept of Physics
711 E Boldt Way SPC 24
Appleton, WI United States 54911-5699
Phone: (920) 832-6721; Fax: (920) 832-6962
david.m.cook@lawrence.edu

George A. Amann (2017)
193 Primrose Hill Rd
Rhinebeck, NY United States 12572
amannga@earthlink.net

Janelle M. Bailey (2016)
Temple University
Dept. of Teaching & Learning
1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave
Philadelphia, PA United States 19122
Phone: (215) 204-5195; Fax: (215) 204-1414
janelle.bailey@temple.edu

Daniel M. Crowe (2016)
Loudoun Academy of Science
21326 Augusta Dr
Sterling, VA United States 20164
Phone: (571) 434-4470; Fax: (571) 434-4471
dan.crowe@lcps.org

Sarah Durston Johnson (2017)
Simon Fraser University
Physics Dept
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC Canada V5A 1S6
Phone: (778) 782-3978
sjohnson@sfu.ca

Joseph F. Kozminski (2017)
Lewis University
Physics Dept. Lewis University
One University Pkwy
Romeoville, IL United States 60446
Phone: (815) 836-5393
kozminjo@lewisu.edu

Laura E. McCullough (2016)
University of Wisconsin - Stout
712 Broadway St S
Dept of Physics
Menomonie, WI United States 54751
mcculloughl@uwstout.edu

Lee S. Trampleasure (2017)
Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
1055 Ellis St.
San Francisco, CA United States 94109
lee@trampleasure.net

Deonna Woolard (2016)
Randolph Macon College
204 Henry Street
PO Box 5005
Ashland, VA United States 23005
dwoolard@rmc.edu

Beth A. Cunningham, Ex Officio
American Association of Physics Teachers
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
Phone: (301) 209-3310; Fax: (301) 209-0845
bcunningham@aapt.org

Tiffany M. Hayes, Ex Officio
AAPT
Meetings & Programs
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740
Phone: (301) 209-3340; Fax: (301) 209-0845
thayes@aapt.org