AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

Meetings Committee

 

Lila M. Adair, Chair (Wiinter) (2019)
Piedmont College
7541 Fieldstone Way
Monroe, GA United States 30656
Phone: (770) 266-6168
adairtlj@mindspring.com

George A. Amann, President Elect (Winter) (2017)
193 Primrose Hill Rd
Rhinebeck, NY United States 12572
amannga@earthlink.net

Gordon P. Ramsey, Vice President (Winter) (2017)
Loyola University - Chicago
6525 N Sheridan
Chicago, IL United States 60626
Phone: (773) 508-3540; Fax: (773) 508-3534
gpr@anl.gov

Richard Gelderman (Summer) (2017)
Western Kentucky University
Dept of Physics and Astronomy
1906 College Heights Blvd
Bowling Green, KY United States 42101-1077
Phone: (270) 745-6203; Fax: (270) 745-2014
gelderman@wku.edu

Kathleen A. Harper (Summer) (2017)
The Ohio State University
Department of Engineering Education
2070 Neil Ave, 244 Hitchcock Hall
Columbus, OH United States 43210
Phone: 614-688-7538
harper.217@osu.edu

Sarah Durston Johnson (Winter) (2017)
Simon Fraser University
Physics Dept
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC Canada V5A 1S6
Phone: (778) 782-3978
sjohnson@sfu.ca

Joseph F. Kozminski (Winter) (2017)
Lewis University
Physics Dept. Lewis University
One University Pkwy
Romeoville, IL United States 60446
Phone: (815) 836-5393
kozminjo@lewisu.edu

Alexis Nduwimana (Winter) (2017)
Georgia State University
29 Peachtreee Center Ave
Suite 400
Atlanta, GA United States 30302-3999
Phone: (678) 891-2751
anduwimana1@gsu.edu

Jeffrey A. Phillips (Winter) (2018)
Loyola Marymount University
Physics Dept MS-8227
One LMU Dr - Seaver Hall
Los Angeles, CA United States 90045
Phone: (310) 338-7811
jphillips@lmu.edu

Donald Andrew Smith (Winter) (2018)
Guilford College
5800 W Friendly Ave
Greensboro, NC United States 27410
Phone: (336) 316-2162
dsmith4@guilford.edu

Beth A. Cunningham, Ex Officio
American Association of Physics Teachers
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
Phone: (301) 209-3310; Fax: (301) 209-0845
bcunningham@aapt.org

Tiffany M. Hayes, Ex Officio
AAPT
Meetings & Programs
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740
Phone: (301) 209-3340; Fax: (301) 209-0845
thayes@aapt.org