Meetings Committee

Lila M. Adair, Chair (Winter) (2019)
Piedmont College
7541 Fieldstone Way
Monroe, GA United States 30656
Phone: (770) 266-6168
adairtlj@mindspring.com

Mel Sabella, Vice Chair (2019)
Chicago State University
Dept of Chemistry and Physics
9501 S King Dr SCI 232
Chicago, IL United States 60628
Phone: (773) 995-2172; Fax: (773) 995-3809
msabella@csu.edu

David M. Cook (2019)
Lawrence University
Dept of Physics
711 E Boldt Way SPC 24
Appleton, WI United States 54911-5699
Phone: (920) 832-6721; Fax: (920) 832-6962
david.m.cook@lawrence.edu

Dwain M. Desbien (2020)
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 N Dysart Rd
Avondale, AZ United States 85392
Phone: (623) 935-8474; Fax: (623) 935-8480
dwain.desbien@emcmail.maricopa.edu

Mary Ann H. Klassen (2019)
Swarthmore College
Dept of Physics/Astronomy
500 College Ave
Swarthmore, PA United States 19081
Phone: (610) 328-8384; Fax: (610) 328-7895
mklasse1@swarthmore.edu

Thomas L. O'Kuma (2019)
Lee College
Physics Dept
PO Box 818
Baytown, TX United States 77522-0818
Phone: (281) 425-6522; Fax: (281) 425-6425
tokuma@lee.edu

Brian A. Pyper (2019)
Brigham Young University - Idaho
BYUI Dept of Physics
116 Romney Science Bldg
Rexburg, ID United States 83460-0520
Phone: (208) 496-7744; Fax: (208) 496-5925
pyperb@byui.edu

Chandralekha Singh (2019)
University of Pittsburgh
Department of Physics
3941 Ohara Street
Pittsburgh, PA United States 15260
Phone: (412) 624-9045; Fax: (412) 624-9163
clsingh@pitt.edu

Shawn A. Weatherford (2020)
University of Florida
Dept of Physics
PO Box 118440
Gainesville, FL United States 32611-9500
Phone: (352) 392-8747
sweatherford@ufl.edu

Paul Williams (2019)
Austin Community College
4614 Depew Ave
Austin, TX United States 78751
Phone: (512) 223-7487; Fax: (512) 223-4641
pwill@austincc.edu

Deonna Woolard (2019)
Randolph Macon College
204 Henry Street
PO Box 5005
Ashland, VA United States 23005
Phone: (804) 752-7329
dwoolard@rmc.edu

Beth A. Cunningham, Ex Officio
American Association of Physics Teachers
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
Phone: (301) 209-3310; Fax: (301) 209-0845
bcunningham@aapt.org

Tiffany M. Hayes, Ex Officio
AAPT
Meetings & Programs
Director
College Park, MD United States 20740
Phone: (301) 209-3340; Fax: (301) 209-0845
thayes@aapt.org