AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers
 
PER Leadership Organizing Council
 

Natasha G. Holmes, Chair (2018)
   Cornell University
   406 Physical Sciences Building
   245 East Ave, Cornell University
   Ithaca, NY United States 14853
   ngholmes@cornell.edu

Luke D. Conlin, Vice Chair (Vice Chair/Treasurer) (2019)
   Stanford University
   Graduate School of Education
   4th Floor Wallenberg Hall
   Stanford, CA United States 94305-1684
   luke.conlin@gmail.com

Joel C. Corbo (PERC Liaison) (2019)
   University of Colorado - Boulder
   LASP
   1234 Innovation Drive
   Boulder, CO United States 80303
   joel.corbo@colorado.edu

Vashti A. Sawtelle (Mini-Grants) (2019)
   Michigan State University
   567 Wilson Road
   1312 BPS Building Physics Dept
   East Lansing, MI United States 48824-2320
   Phone: (305) 968-9311
   davisvas@gmail.com

Chandra Anne Turpen (GPER Liaison) (2020)
   University of Maryland - College Park
   Physics Dept
   College Park, MD United States 20742-2421
   Phone: (303) 817-0250
   chandra.turpen@colorado.edu

Eric Williams (PERCoGS Rep) (2018)
   Florida International University
   253 Westfield Road
   Fanwood, NJ United States 07023
   Eric.Williams.Physics@gmail.com

Genaro Zavala, PhD (PERC Procedings review) (2018)
   Tecnologico De Monterrey
   Departamento De Fisica Campus Monterrey
   Garza Sada 2501 Sur
   Monterrey NL, NLE Mexico 64849
   Phone: 81-8358-2000
   genaro.zavala@itesm.mx

Cassandra Paul, PhD, Ex Officio (2018)
   San Jose State Univ
   One Washington Square
   San Jose, CA United States 95192-0001
   Phone: (408) 924-5228
   cassandra.paul@sjsu.edu