AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

Programs Committee

Note: The Area Committee Chairs are also a part of the Programs Committee

View the Area Chairs »

 

Gordon P. Ramsey, Vice Chair (2018)
Loyola University - Chicago
6525 N Sheridan
Chicago, IL United States 60626
Phone: (773) 508-3540; Fax: (773) 508-3534
gpr@anl.gov

Mel Sabella, Vice Chair (2018)
Chicago State University
Dept of Chemistry and Physics
9501 S King Dr SCI 232
Chicago, IL United States 60628
Phone: (773) 995-2172; Fax: (773) 995-3809
msabella@csu.edu

Daniel E. Beeker (2018)
Indiana Univ - Bloomington
Indiana University - Physics
727 East Third Street
Bloomington, IN United States 47405
Phone: (812) 855-5903; Fax: (812) 855-5533
debeeker@indiana.edu

Andre Bresges (2018)
University of Cologne
Institute of Physics Education
Gronewaldstr.2
Cologne, Germany NRW 50931
Phone: +4915114746520; Fax: +492214705961
andre.bresges@uni-koeln.de

Thomas Carter (2018)
College of DuPage
Natural Science
425 Fawell Blvd
Glen Ellyn, IL United States 60137-6599
Phone: (630) 942-3346
carter@fnal.gov

Kenneth W. Cecire (2018)
University of Notre Dame
Physics Dept
225 Nieuwland Science Hall
Notre Dame, IN United States 46556
Phone: (574) 631-3343; Fax: (574) 631-3977
kcecire@nd.edu

Zhongzhou Chen (2018)
University of Central Florida
4000 Central Florida Blvd
Physics Dept
Orlando, FL United States 32816
Phone: (217) 721-8411
Zhongzhou.Chen@ucf.edu

Larry Engelhardt (2018)
Francis Marion University
PO Box 100547
Florence, SC United States 29501-0547
Phone: (843) 661-1452
lengelhardt@fmarion.edu

Michael R. Gallis (2018)
Penn State University - Schuykill
Penn State Schuylkill
200 University Dr
Schuylkill Haven, PA United States 17972
Phone: 570-385-6053; Fax: 570-385-6105
mrg3@psu.edu

Marla Jane Glover (2018)
Rossville High School
606 South 21st
Rossville, IN United States 46065-0530
Phone: (765) 379-2551
mglover@rcsd.k12.in.us

Charles H. Holbrow (2018)
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Ave
Cambridge, MA United States 02139-4307
Phone: (508) 630-5114
cholbrow@colgate.edu

Mary Ann H. Klassen (2018)
Swarthmore College
Dept of Physics/Astronomy
500 College Ave
Swarthmore, PA United States 19081
Phone: (610) 328-8384; Fax: (610) 328-7895
mklasse1@swarthmore.edu

Sissi L. Li (2018)
California State University - Fullerton
PO Box 34080
800 N State Col Blvd
Fullerton, CA United States 92831-3547
Phone: 16572787027
sissili314@gmail.com

Ekaterina I. Michonova (2018)
Erskine Coll
2 Washington St
Po Box 338
Due West, SC United States 29639-0338
Phone: (864) 379-6579; Fax: (864) 379-2167
emichon@erskine.edu

Cassandra Paul (2018)
San Jose State Univ
One Washington Square
San Jose, CA United States 95192-0001
Phone: (408) 924-5228
cassandra.paul@sjsu.edu

Ann M. Robinson (2018)
University of West Georgia
1601 Maple St
Accounts Payable
Carrollton, GA United States 30118-0001
Phone: (678) 839-4087 - Janet
arobinso@westga.edu

Toni Sauncy (2018)
Texas Lutheran University
1000 West Court Street
Seguin, TX United States 78155
Phone: (301) 209-3013
tsauncy@tlu.edu

Eleanor C. Sayre (2018)
Kansas State University
Physics Dept
116 Cardwell Hall
Manhattan, KS United States 66506
esayre@gmail.com

John C. Stewart (2018)
West Virginia University
1500 Univ Ave
Morgantown, WV United States 26506-0002
Phone: (479) 445-2522
jcstewart1@mail.wvu.edu

Amber L. Stuver (2018)
Caltech/LIGO Livingston
800 E Lancaster Ave
Physics Dept
Villanova, PA United States 19085
Phone: (610) 519-6534
amber.stuver@villanova.edu

Elizabeth Walker (2018)
North Cobb High School
3400 Hwy 293 N
Kennesaw, GA United States 30144
Phone: (770) 975-6685
elizabeth.walker@cobbk12.org

Beth A. Cunningham, Ex Officio
AAPT
Office of the Executive Officer
Executive Officer
College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
Phone: (301) 209-3311; Fax: (301) 209-0845
bcunningham@aapt.org

Tiffany M. Hayes, Ex Officio
AAPT
Meetings & Programs
Director
College Park, MD United States 20740
Phone: (301) 209-3340; Fax: (301) 209-0845
thayes@aapt.org