AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

Publications Committees and Boards

Publications Committee

    Wolfgang Christian, Chair (2019)
    Davidson College
    Physics
    Dept of
    Davidson, NC United States 28035-7133
    Phone: (704) 894-2073
    wochristian@davidson.edu

    Daniel M. Crowe (2019)
    Loudoun Academy of Science
    21326 Augusta Dr
    Sterling, VA United States 20164
    Phone: (571) 434-4470
    dan.crowe@lcps.org

    Bruce A. Mason (2019)
    University of Oklahoma
    Homer L. Dodge Dept of Physics and Astro
    440 W Brooks St
    Norman, OK United States 73019
    Phone: (405) 325-3961; Fax: (405) 325-7557
    bmason@ou.edu

    Thomas L. O´Kuma (2019)
    Lee College
    Physics Dept
    PO Box 818
    Baytown, TX United States 77522-0818
    Phone: (281) 425-6522; Fax: (281) 425-6425
    tokuma@lee.edu

    Richard H. Price (2019)
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology
    77 Massachusetts Ave
    Cambridge, MA United States 02139-4307
    amjphys@gmail.com

    David E. Sturm (2019)
    University of Maine
    Dept of Physics and Astronomy
    5709 Bennett Hall
    Orono, ME United States 04469
    Phone: (207) 478-4937; Fax: 207-581-3410
    sturmde@maine.edu

    Gary Dane White (2019)
    AAPT/The George Washington University
    725 21st St, NW
    Physics Dept
    Washington, DC United States 20052-0002
    Phone: 202-994-8288
    gwhite@gwu.edu

    Beth A. Cunningham, Ex Officio
    American Association of Physics Teachers
    One Physics Ellipse
    College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
    Phone: (301) 209-3310; Fax: (301) 209-0845
    bcunningham@aapt.org

    David H. Wolfe, Ex Officio
    AAPT
    Communications Department
    One Physics Ellipse
    College Park, MD United States 20740
    Phone: (301) 209-3327; Fax: (301) 209-0845
    dwolfe@aapt.org

    Close

AAPT Books Advisory Committee

    Juan R. Burciaga, Chair (2020)
    Bowdoin College
    8800 College Station
    Physics Dept
    Brunswick, ME United States 04011-8448
    Phone: (207) 725-3264
    jburciag@bowdoin.edu

    John L. Hubisz (2019)
    North Carolina State University
    Physics Dept
    Box 8202
    Raleigh, NC United States 27695-8202
    Phone: (919) 302-4345
    hubisz@mindspring.com

    Harvey S. Leff (2020)
    California Polytechnic State University - Pomona
    12705 SE River Rd
    Apt 501S
    Portland, OR United States 97222
    hsleff@cpp.edu

    Laura E. McCullough (2020)
    University of Wisconsin - Stout
    712 Broadway St S
    Dept of Physics
    Menomonie, WI United States 54751
    lauramccphd@gmail.com

    Thomas L. O´Kuma (2020)
    Lee College
    Physics Dept
    PO Box 818
    Baytown, TX United States 77522-0818
    Phone: (281) 425-6522; Fax: (281) 425-6425
    tokuma@lee.edu

    Stamatis Vokos (2019)
    California Polytechnic State University - San Luis Obispo
    Dept of Physics
    San Luis Obispo, CA United States 93407
    Phone: (805) 756-2306
    svokos@calpoly.edu

    Close

AJP Editorial Board

    Editorial Board

    Richard H. Price, Editor
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology
    amjphys@gmail.com

    Joseph D. Romano, Associate Editor
    University of Texas-Rio Grande
    joseph.romano@utrgv.edu

    Daniel V. Schroeder, Consulting Editor
    Weber State University
    dschroeder@weber.edu

    David P. Jackson, Video Abstracts Editor
    Dickinson College
    jacksond@dickinson.edu

    Michael C. Wittmann, Column Editor
    Univ of Maine
    mwittmann@maine.edu

    Peter J. Collings, Editorial Advisory Board
    Swarthmore College
    pcollin1@swarthmore.edu

    Julio Gea-Banacloche, Editorial Advisory Board
    Univ of Arkansas
    jgeabana@uark.edu

    William Lawrence, Editorial Advisory Board
    Cairo Durham HS

    Thomas A. Moore, Editorial Advisory Board
    Pomona College
    tmoore@pomona.edu

    Raina J. Olsen, Editorial Advisory Board
    Oak Ridge National Lab
    olsenrj@ornl.gov

    Ronald E. Stoner, Editorial Advisory Board
    Bowling Green State Univ

    Resource Letter Editorial Board

    Mario J. Belloni, Editor
    Davidson College

    Richard H. Price, Editor
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology

    Ray A. Burnstein
    Illinois Institute of Technology

    Jon Gaffney

    Anthony Kuchera
    Davidson College

    Shane L. Larson

    Jan Tobochnik
    Kalamazoo College

    Associate Editor

    Joseph D. Romano

    Close

TPT Editorial Board

AAPT Electronic Publications Advisory Board