Publications Committees and Boards

Publications Committee

    Mario J. Belloni (Resource Letters) (2020)
    Davidson College
    PO Box 1719
    Davidson, NC United States 28035-6910
    Phone: (704) 894-2320; Fax: (704) 894-2894
    mabelloni@davidson.edu

    Juan R. Burciaga (2020)
    Colorado College
    14 E Cache La Poudre St Physics Dept
    Colorado Springs, CO United States 80903-3243
    Phone: (719) 389-6577
    jburciaga@coloradocollege.edu

    Gordon P. Ramsey (2020)
    Loyola University - Chicago
    6525 N Sheridan
    Chicago, IL United States 60626
    Phone: (773) 508-3540; Fax: (773) 508-3534
    gramsey@luc.edu

    Mel Sabella (2020)
    Chicago State University
    Dept of Chemistry and Physics
    9501 S King Dr SCI 232
    Chicago, IL United States 60628
    Phone: (773) 995-2172; Fax: (773) 995-3809
    msabella@csu.edu

    Close

AAPT Books Advisory Committee

    Juan R. Burciaga, Chair (2020)
    Colorado College
    14 E Cache La Poudre St Physics Dept
    Colorado Springs, CO United States 80903-3243
    Phone: (719) 389-6577
    jburciaga@coloradocollege.edu

    Harvey S. Leff (2020)
    California Polytechnic State University - Pomona
    12975 SE River Rd
    Apt 501S
    Portland, OR United States 97222-8258
    hsleff@cpp.edu

    Laura E. McCullough (2020)
    University of Wisconsin - Stout
    712 Broadway St S
    Dept of Physics
    Menomonie, WI United States 54751
    Phone: (715) 232-2536
    lauramccphd@gmail.com

    Thomas L. O'Kuma (2020)
    Lee College
    Physics Dept
    PO Box 818
    Baytown, TX United States 77522-0818
    Phone: (281) 425-6522; Fax: (281) 425-6425
    tokuma@lee.edu

    Close

AJP Editorial Board

    Editorial Board

    Richard H. Price, Editor
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology
    amjphys@gmail.com

    Joseph D. Romano, Associate Editor
    University of Texas-Rio Grande
    joseph.romano@utrgv.edu

    John M. Essick, Apparatus & Demonstration Editor
    Reed College
    jessick@reed.edu

    David P. Jackson, Video Abstracts Editor
    Dickinson College
    jacksond@dickinson.edu

    Sanjoy . Mahajan, Column Editor
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology
    sanjoy@mit.edu

    William Lawrence, Editorial Advisory Board
    Cairo Durham HS

    Raina J. Olsen, Editorial Advisory Board
    Oak Ridge National Lab
    olsenrj@ornl.gov

    Resource Letter Editorial Board

    Richard H. Price, Editor
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology

    Ray A. Burnstein
    Illinois Institute of Technology

    Anthony Kuchera
    Davidson College

    Associate Editor

    Joseph D. Romano

    Close

TPT Editorial Board