Section Representatives

Alabama

Tommi Holsenbeck, Section Representative
Alabama State University
eholsenbeck@alasu.edu

Alaska

James Pantaleone, Section Representative
University of Alaska - Anchorage
jtpantaleone@alaska.edu

Alberta

Terry Singleton, Section Representative

Appalachian

John C. Stewart, Section Representative
West Virginia University
jcstewart1@mail.wvu.edu

Arizona

Karie Meyers, Section Representative
Pima Community College - West Campus
kameyers1@pima.edu

Arkansas-Oklahoma-Kansas

Martin Shaffer, Section Representative
Cowley County Comm Coll
martin.shaffer@cowley.edu

British Columbia

Sarah Durston Johnson, Section Representative
Simon Fraser University
sjohnson@sfu.ca

Central Pennsylvania

Michael R. Gallis, Section Representative
Penn State University - Schuykill
mrg3@psu.edu

Chesapeake

Deonna Woolard, Section Representative
Randolph Macon College
dwoolard@rmc.edu

Chicago

Joseph F. Kozminski, Section Representative
Lewis University
kozminjo@lewisu.edu

Colorado-Wyoming

Vincent H. Kuo, Section Representative
Colorado School of Mines
hkuo@mines.edu

Florida

Shawn A. Weatherford, Section Representative
University of Florida
sweatherford@ufl.edu

Hawaii

Lisa Agle, Section Representative
Saint Francis School
lisa.agle@gmail.com

Idaho-Utah

Brian A. Pyper, Section Representative
Brigham Young University - Idaho
pyperb@byui.edu

Illinois

Jennifer L. Gimmell, Section Representative
College Of DuPage
jennifer.gimmell@me.com

Indiana

Steve Spicklemire, Section Representative
University of Indianapolis
spicklemire@uindy.edu

Iowa

Nathan Quarderer, Section Representative
Northeast Iowa Community College
quarderern@nicc.edu

Kentucky

Richard Gelderman, Section Representative
Western Kentucky University
gelderman@wku.edu

Long Island

Richard E. Slesinski, Section Representative
Syosset High School
rslesinski@syossetschools.org

Louisiana

Rhett J. Allain, Section Representative
Southeastern Louisiana University
rallain@selu.edu

Mexico

Genaro Zavala, Section Representative
Tecnologico De Monterrey
genaro.zavala@itesm.mx

Michigan

Bradley S. Ambrose, Section Representative
Grand Valley State University
ambroseb@gvsu.edu

Minnesota

Marie Lopez Del Puerto, Section Representative
Univ of St Thomas
mlpuerto@stthomas.edu

Mississippi

John R. Banks, Section Representative

Missouri

Daniel B. Marsh, Section Representative
Missouri Southern St Coll
marsh-d@mssu.edu

Montana

Rich McFate, Section Representative
Skyview High School
mcfater@billingsschools.org

Nebraska

Kendra J. Sibbernsen, Section Representative
Metropolitan Community College
ksibb@cox.net

New England

David E. Sturm, Section Representative
University of Maine
sturmde@maine.edu

New Jersey

James A. Ferrara, Section Representative
Bernards High School
jferrara@shsd.org

New York

Samuel M. Sampere, Section Representative
Syracuse University
smsamper@syr.edu

North Carolina

Mario J. Belloni, Section Representative
Davidson College
mabelloni@davidson.edu

North Dakota

Anthony Mwene Musumba, Section Representative
Bismarck State College
tonymusumba@gmail.com

Northern California-Nevada

David Marasco, Section Representative
Foothill College
marascodavid@foothill.edu

Ohio

William E. Reitz, Section Representative

Ontario

Tetyana Antimirova, Section Representative
Ryerson University
antimiro@ryerson.ca

Oregon

Kenneth C. Walsh, Section Representative
Oregon State University
walshke@physics.oregonstate.edu

Puerto Rico

Carmen A. Pantoja, Section Representative
University Of Puerto Rico
carmen.pantoja1@upr.edu

Quebec

Chris Whittaker, Section Representative
Dawson College

South Dakota

Judy Vondruska, Section Representative
South Dakota State University
Judy.Vondruska@sdstate.edu

Southeastern Pennsylvania

Jeremy P. Carlo, Section Representative
Villanova University
jeremy.carlo@villanova.edu

Southern Atlantic Coast

Bob Powell, Section Representative
University of West Georgia
bpowell@westga.edu

Southern California

Bradley K. McCoy, Section Representative
Azusa Pacific University
bmccoy@apu.edu

Southern Nevada

Janelle M. Bailey, Section Representative
Temple University
janelle.bailey@temple.edu

Southern Ohio

Kathleen A. Harper, Section Representative
The Ohio State University
harper.217@osu.edu

Southwestern

Alexander F. Burr, Section Representative
New Mexico State University
aburr@aol.com

St. Louis

Bob Brazzle, Section Representative
Jefferson College
bobbrazzle@yahoo.com

Tennessee

Spencer L. Buckner, Section Representative
Austin Peay State University
buckners@apsu.edu

Texas

Paul Williams, Section Representative
Austin Community College
pwill@austincc.edu

Washington

Robert Hobbs, Section Representative
Bellevue College
rhobbs@bellevuecollege.edu

Western Pennsylvania

Dyan Jones, Section Representative
Mercyhurst University
djones3@mercyhurst.edu

Wisconsin

A. James Mallmann, Section Representative
Milwaukee School of Engineering
mallmann@msoe.edu