Section Representative

Texas Section

Section Representative

Daniel Marble (10/31/2024)

Tarleton State Univ


William G. Newton (10/31/2023)

Texas A&M University-Commerce


Robynne M. Lock (10/31/2023)

Texas A&M Universtiy-Commerce

Vice President

Beth Thacker (10/31/2023)

Texas Tech University


Kenric M. Davies (10/31/2026)

Liberty High School

Immediate Past President

Rebecca Forrest (10/31/2023)

University of Houston

Representative - 4 Year College

Mary L. Urquhart (10/31/2026)

University of Texas At Dallas

Representative - 2 Year Colleges

Regina M. Barrera (10/31/2023)

Lee College

Representative - High School

Celestina Ailes Pangan (10/31/2024)

Workshop Coordinator

Thomas L. O'Kuma (10/31/2023)

Lee College

Couldn't find what you were looking for? Try another search.

« Back the map

Locate an AAPT Section near you

By State/Province

Select one more of the below options.

Section Representative

Sign In